LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 512

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Mike J - ME - United States 21 Feb 2018

First time buyer. I was in St Thomas and found similar pendant for more money. Very satisfied with my purchase. I love it. Thank you

5 Stars

Greg - MO - United States 26 Aug 2017

My second purchase. Love the ability to research my purchase online. Been very happy with my selections.

5 Stars

Lauren - NJ - United States 25 Aug 2017

5 star everything!! I bought my son a Greek pendant as a graduation gift. It is gorgeous in person and fits him perfectly. I picked Apollo because he was an archer. He was blown over with it... just awesome. I'll be back for more. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Erica - SC - United States 10 Feb 2017

Beautiful genuine product

5 Stars

Laura R - CA - United States 9 Jan 2017

The merchandise represented on the website was exactly what I received. You can trust that what you order is what you will receive. The quality of the setting is outstanding. The gift wrap and packaging of the authentication materials was a nice touch. Overall a VERY positive experience.

5 Stars

Tom - WA - United States 4 Jan 2017

This is my 3rd purchase from Lost Galleon. The bracelet was beautiful, even nicer than the website photo, and the coin was in better shape than I expected. I contacted the store with a special request regarding the packaging and shipping, they said "no problem" and took care of things without a hitch. This is a business I would recommend to anyone, and will definitely use again.

5 Stars

Gene - CA - United States 2 Jan 2017

My overall experience with LostGalleon.com was excellent. The product was exactly what I thought it would be and of the quality I expected. Shipping was timely and there were no surprises with the end product or documentation. I would use them again without hesitation.

5 Stars

Tad - AL - United States 30 Nov 2016

Received exactly what I figured I was purchasing, not always easy over the internet. Great customer service for the few pre-purchase questions that I had.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018