UrbanBodyJewelry.com Customer Review

Here's what BRIAN H had to say about UrbanBodyJewelry.com

BRIAN H | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Fast and accurate service

Click Here to Visit UrbanBodyJewelry.com

UrbanBodyJewelry.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 17,578

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UrbanBodyJewelry.com

UrbanBodyJewelry.com is an online retail shop for body jewelry. They provide awesome awesome customer service and leading jewelry styles including Plugs, Gauges, Tapers, Nipple Rings, Tongue Rings, Septum Clickers, Nose Rings and More. Free shipping on orders over $20.

Other Customer Reviews for UrbanBodyJewelry.com

5 Stars

Mathew K 24 Apr 2018

Awesome page. Great range of products.

5 Stars

Name 22 Apr 2018

Only place I could find what I was looking for. Thanks jjbiii

5 Stars

Brittany t 20 Apr 2018

So easy to find what you're looking for.

5 Stars

Cassie 19 Apr 2018

I'm always happy with my items

5 Stars

Rodney 19 Apr 2018

Was easy to navigate through this site and find what I needed. Now just waiting on my order to see the quality of the jewelry

5 Stars

Kristy R 19 Apr 2018

Easy to navigate the site as well as search for products. I also received an order confirmation almost immediately after selecting "place order" which includes an itemized summary of my order. Great experience!

5 Stars

Mathew S 18 Apr 2018

Nice looking jewelry and good interface. Pretty cheap too.

5 Stars

Meredith S 14 Apr 2018

Lots of beautiful affordable high quality products to choose from as always.

5 Stars

Summer B - OH - United States 13 Apr 2018

Was very pleased with my purchase. I have no problems with the l-shaped nose rings. Matter of fact they are my favorite!! Easy to take out and put in.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018