UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Hari had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Hari | KY, United States | Submitted 5 May 2012
Verified Customer

excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,629

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Harish N 2 Aug 2016

I have had a really positive experience with all my UnlimitedGB hosting accounts. I recommend them for my clients looking for hosting. Great support, good service, knowledgeable support team, great value.

5 Stars

Dinesh k 24 Jun 2016

Couldn't have asked for better support from my online chat support rep. Knowledgeable and friendly..

5 Stars

Ruben 18 Jun 2016

Great tech support , responsive, quick and straight to the point, thats how hosting should be :) Thank you

5 Stars

Egill 9 Jun 2016

I think that Unlimitedgb is very good because I used it in the past and had a great experience. They are also very good because they have reasonable prices too.

5 Stars

Rajkumar 26 May 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it.

5 Stars

Somdutt 24 May 2016

We have been using UnlimitedGB to host our website and e-mail for several years. When we have had the occasional problem, their customer service has been great!

5 Stars

Nakul 21 May 2016

I've been a UnlimitedGB customer for many years and they've consistently provided excellent service.

5 Stars

Rithesh 14 May 2016

Just a note of thanks again for providing great service and tech support. I've said it before, but it has to be said again, you guys really do provide excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Abrash 9 May 2016

We are using UnlimitedGB Hosting from past 2 years and we are happy with the service & support provided. Server is quite good and there is no downtime we have come across till today.

5 Stars

Veer 23 Apr 2016

Customer response to new tickets is measured in minutes, as compared to my previous provider's response time in days. Fast, friendly service with easy to understand communications.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018