UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Ravi | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,629

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Kailash 8 Aug 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it. Excellent Chat / Phone Support. VPS Service is extremely fast and reliable. I only asked technical questions, no purchase. I do however plan on getting a VPS from UnlimitedGB in the future though.

5 Stars

Jayden 15 Jun 2016

My issue was resolved within a few minutes of contacting support and opening a ticket. Very pleased with the level of support I received.

5 Stars

John Britto 13 Jun 2016

Love your services. Your support is amazing. Never experienced customer experience like this with most companies. I use the chat tool all the time. Always fast, efficient, and your support team rules! Thanks for all you do!

5 Stars

Nelson R 28 May 2016

Excellent service at a very reasonable price. Support is second to none, in chat always being responded to quickly. Support staff are always helpful and knowledgeable over the phone.

5 Stars

Utkarsh 14 Apr 2016

In India no one provides Hosting at such price. This is really awesome. Unlimited space, bandwidth and lot more..

5 Stars

Chitranjan 24 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is the most reliable company I have come across for web hosting services. If you're looking for a web hosting account look no further than them!

5 Stars

Chiranjeev 21 Mar 2016

A year or so ago I was about ready to give up on them, but they have stepped up their game and wining my confidence back. Every issue I have is usually resolved in a matters of minutes a few hours at most. I am glad they are putting the service back into customer service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018