UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what sukumar had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

sukumar | Submitted 31 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Low prices, and it is so easy to order off the website. I just love how they gave me several choices to pay at checkout and not just one method of payment like the other websites. Excellent all the way around. Thank You! (((((web) shopper))))

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,629

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Aashiq 1 Aug 2017

UnlimitedGB support has always been friendly, professional, and effective.

5 Stars

Sambath J 11 Feb 2017

UnlimitedGB is the most reliable. We understand that they have valuable visual sense for offering innovative web hosting services with respect to the requirements.

5 Stars

Arjun S 10 Dec 2016

I only asked technical questions, no purchase. Response from both methods (Chat,Email) were quick and effective,UnlimitedGB support is lightning fast and very knowledgeable..

5 Stars

Robert 28 May 2016

UnlimitedGB offers wonderful customer service. Anytime I've had a question, they have been right there for me.

5 Stars

Rithesh 14 May 2016

Just a note of thanks again for providing great service and tech support. I've said it before, but it has to be said again, you guys really do provide excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Sangir 2 May 2016

Very responsive technical support, quick page download speeds, very reliable, and friendly customer service.

5 Stars

Aafreen 18 Apr 2016

I've been with UnlimitedGB for over 4 years. I have tried other services that looked cheaper on the outside but have always come back to these guys. I love their support folks who are not only extremely knowledgeable and helpful, but proactive too. Keep up, guys!

5 Stars

Nikhil 24 Mar 2016

So far from the day I bought the package, the support was good. I used Live Chat support when I started to setup my hosting packages as well as when I get technical issues in my sites. Also used the Ticket support as well for some issues. Response from both methods were quick and effective.

5 Stars

Chiranjeev 21 Mar 2016

A year or so ago I was about ready to give up on them, but they have stepped up their game and wining my confidence back. Every issue I have is usually resolved in a matters of minutes a few hours at most. I am glad they are putting the service back into customer service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018