UniqueTungstenRings.com Customer Review

Here's what Christopher J. had to say about UniqueTungstenRings.com

Christopher J. | Submitted 7 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

I ordered the Olympus Black Ceramic ring and my, oh my, it’s better looking than the pictures!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UniqueTungstenRings.com

UniqueTungstenRings.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About UniqueTungstenRings.com
Other Customer Reviews for UniqueTungstenRings.com

5 Stars

Eryk L. 3 Apr 2018

it was fun

5 Stars

Maggie C. - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Very easy to follow and easy to enter your information. I ordered on my phone and it was mobile user friendly. Got the ring in a few days, which was a lot faster than expected. Came in a nice box and the ring was exactly like the picture.

5 Stars

Nicole V. - FL - United States 31 Dec 2017

Beautiful ring and fast shipping. Thank you!

5 Stars

John H. 25 Oct 2017

A

5 Stars

Michael O. - NJ - United States 10 Oct 2017

The ring is beautiful. The service was outstanding and the price was fair. Time will tell if the ring holds up.

5 Stars

Stephanie B. 17 Sep 2017

Thank you for making my shopping experience so easy..love this site!

5 Stars

Mallory D. 25 Aug 2017

The ring I ordered for my soon-to-be husband turned out great! The sizing is perfect and the engraving on the band looks exquisite. The only drawback (which is minor) is that the mother of pearl looks very different than the photo, but falls within the range of colors described on the page.

5 Stars

Leah S. 23 Aug 2017

Excellent customer service rep when I called for assistance during my ordering process. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

5 Stars

Sherlonda H. 27 Jul 2017

Easy and affordable

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019