UniqueTungstenRings.com Customer Review

Here's what Jamie had to say about UniqueTungstenRings.com

Jamie | Submitted 2 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

The whole process was quick and easy

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UniqueTungstenRings.com

UniqueTungstenRings.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 157

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About UniqueTungstenRings.com
Other Customer Reviews for UniqueTungstenRings.com

5 Stars

Jacqueline 4 Jun 2018

I am so satisfied with the lifetime size warranty for my wedding ring! After losing 40 lbs I am so relieved that I do not have to buy a whole new ring. The process was easy, customer service was fantastic and I could not be happier!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Apr 2018

Thanks for great mobile shopping experience. A+

5 Stars

Troy L. B 27 Apr 2018

They keep breaking...............

5 Stars

Jamie 2 Feb 2018

The whole process was quick and easy

5 Stars

Nicole V - FL - United States 31 Dec 2017

Beautiful ring and fast shipping. Thank you!

5 Stars

Michael O 11 Dec 2017

Registration was easy. Product failed, however, as adhesive for the "opal" gave way after only 2 months.

5 Stars

Chris W - AZ - United States 14 Oct 2017

Great Experience

5 Stars

Michael O - NJ - United States 10 Oct 2017

The ring is beautiful. The service was outstanding and the price was fair. Time will tell if the ring holds up.

5 Stars

Mallory D 25 Aug 2017

The ring I ordered for my soon-to-be husband turned out great! The sizing is perfect and the engraving on the band looks exquisite. The only drawback (which is minor) is that the mother of pearl looks very different than the photo, but falls within the range of colors described on the page.

5 Stars

Rhonda H 14 Jul 2017

Great product and thank you for the 5% discount. Offer more discounts in the future and I will purchase more.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018