UniqueTungstenRings.com Customer Review

Here's what Mallory D had to say about UniqueTungstenRings.com

Mallory D | Submitted 25 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

The ring I ordered for my soon-to-be husband turned out great! The sizing is perfect and the engraving on the band looks exquisite. The only drawback (which is minor) is that the mother of pearl looks very different than the photo, but falls within the range of colors described on the page.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit UniqueTungstenRings.com

UniqueTungstenRings.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 112

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About UniqueTungstenRings.com
Other Customer Reviews for UniqueTungstenRings.com

5 Stars

Jaycee K - NV - United States 11 Feb 2018

It's a great ring, even prettier in person.

5 Stars

Maggie C - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Very easy to follow and easy to enter your information. I ordered on my phone and it was mobile user friendly. Got the ring in a few days, which was a lot faster than expected. Came in a nice box and the ring was exactly like the picture.

5 Stars

Elbert H 26 Dec 2017

Good site, good price!

5 Stars

Katrina 13 Dec 2017

quick and painless

5 Stars

Curtis - AZ - United States 20 Nov 2017

Excellent company! Great product! Definitely buy from this company!

5 Stars

Constance W - TX - United States 11 Sep 2017

I was surprised when i received earlier than estimated. Upon receiving the ring I was at awe. They do an amazing job and the ring I ordered was everything that my fiancé wanted and more! Very satisfied.

5 Stars

Sherlonda H 27 Jul 2017

Easy and affordable

5 Stars

Rhonda H 14 Jul 2017

Great product and thank you for the 5% discount. Offer more discounts in the future and I will purchase more.

5 Stars

April S 24 Jun 2017

Excellent rings and excellent shipping.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018