Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Mr. Checkout Distributors, I had to say about Tweople.com

Mr. Checkout Distributors, I | FL, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2012

This is our 2nd Teweople spokesperson and we are more than satisfied with the excellent of this marketing program.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Aug 2014

They service was professional and timely. The cost was better than expected and fair. Would recommend to others.

5 Stars

ANDZELICA 26 Jul 2014

well done

5 Stars

Megan - AK - United States 6 Mar 2014

Scott did a great job as the spokesperson for my website. I'll be back. Thanks!

5 Stars

Annaaaa - CA - United States 17 Jul 2013

Excellent service from Tweople.com! I was very impressed to see the amount of work they do for a price that low! Its indeed a bargain in point of view :) Thank you Tweople for making my website great :)

5 Stars

Sharon Small - NB - Canada 10 Feb 2013

I want to thank you for you professionalism and for the quality of professionalism Tweople brought to my realestate page. I have a branch in a small town in New Brunswick Canada and with some big competition I needed something to set our sites miles apart. Hiring John did just that. Thanks again I have and will continue to reccomend you to all my friends.

5 Stars

Greg - FL - United States 9 Feb 2013

Very professional product. Very happy with my spokes person, animated and gets the message across. Will use Tweople on any website I have. Very happy with quick and courteous service.

5 Stars

InsidersLab.com 5 Jul 2011

Very happy customer
We ordered a number of videos from Tweople recently and we're very happy with the service. The actor presented our information in a very professional manner - or as our company owner said, "Better than we could have presented it ourselves." The turnaround time was very fast and the quality was excellent. It is too soon to see what effects the video
s will have on our website's conversion rates but I suspect they'll be very positive. Tweople's work can be found on InsidersLab.com

5 Stars

Ron 8 Apr 2010

I have Yakking Heads Videos on 6 web sites
I wrote the text and they did the rest. How easy is that! A great product at a very competitive price.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018