Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about Tweople.com

Tom | Submitted 8 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Mike the Marketing G - CO - United States 9 Aug 2014

Amanda was great! Beliveable and compelling. Once I picked her I only had to pay a small actor fee and each message I had made was just $79 each! Great service!

5 Stars

Lucy - GU - United States 8 Mar 2014

These people are great! I don't know how they could get true performers and offer at a good price.

5 Stars

Megan - AK - United States 6 Mar 2014

Scott did a great job as the spokesperson for my website. I'll be back. Thanks!

5 Stars

SheilaJ - FM - United States 17 Jul 2013

Highly professional set of people! From the customer care agent to the spokesperson, they were all highly professional and ULTRA fast delivery. I would definitely use this service again.

5 Stars

ROnaldK - AL - United States 17 Jul 2013

I have to say the amount of flexibility we get when we hire Tweople for the job is pretty vast. They provide us with a pool of presenters and we get to pick who we want to use! They have people with different appearances, talking styles which will definitely fit the need of any customer. And we just have to write what they have to say, they will say whatever we want with no price variations! That is a lot of freedom for us customers.Tweople.com is definitely an A++ when it comes to offering diverse amount of services.

5 Stars

Synergy m - CA - United States 10 Feb 2013

I gotta admit. These guys are good! I don't know how they could get real actors and offer their services at the prices they do. I know the entertainment world and what quality talent costs. And you aren't going to get anyone of this caliber for double or triple what Tweople charges. I know how their competition does it based on what I saw- they don't have talent- only people that read for a few extra bucks after their regular jobs. Not kicking them- but I want mine to work and get me business. Not just chatter at people.
You guys rock!

5 Stars

Michael 23 Jul 2012

VERY EASY AND NON-STRESSFULL.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018