Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about

RatePoint R | Submitted 20 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know! is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!


Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

McCullgh D - MN - United States 6 Aug 2014

Very professional, friendly, and answered all my questions.

5 Stars

JJG - WI - United States 5 Aug 2014

They are a pleasure to work with. Really professional and their service works! Really had enhanced the web site experience for our customers!

5 Stars

Sammy - IN - United States 5 Mar 2014

I've use many other spokesperson companies and Tweople has made my experience better than my previous spokesperson. This company delivers high quality service which is hard to find around the web. It's important to me that the job gets done right. Their staff are well train and have knowledge on what their doing. The price for it was acceptable for the service quality. I believe I've mad a great investment with them and I look forward in doing more projects with Tweople

5 Stars

Gabrieljay - FL - United States 18 Jul 2013

Fantastic results from using Tweople. Great actors and money well spent on getting this set up on my website. By me getting it setup I mean Tweople helping the non-technical person that I am getting it installed. Will definitely be back for more on some of my other websites! Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Katie - VA - United States 16 Jul 2013

Outstanding and professional work! Turn around time was excellent! I will definitely use you again!

5 Stars

Greg - FL - United States 9 Feb 2013

Very professional product. Very happy with my spokes person, animated and gets the message across. Will use Tweople on any website I have. Very happy with quick and courteous service.

5 Stars

Michael 23 Jul 2012


5 Stars

Bruno G 17 Jun 2011

Perfect job!
Thanks for producing a perfect video in just a few days. I will do business with you over and over again!

5 Stars

Sam E 17 Oct 2010

what started as a project to have a spokesperson on my website turned into a wonderful youube
production. i worked with Don Engel and found the experience most professional and very simple to complete for a very very reasonable price. Don coached me and guided me and made the process very simple and doable. thank you very much for a n excellant vide
o and very quick turnaround.Additionally please thank Blake for a great job. Sincerely Sam E

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018