TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Customer Review

Here's what New future i had to say about TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

New future i | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

Best no problem

Recommendation 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 33

Recommendation

5 Stars Average
About TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com
Other Customer Reviews for TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

5 Stars

Bhelm - NY - United States 29 Jun 2017

Great staff- very helpful and friendly

5 Stars

katie Novosel - NY - United States 10 May 2017

Everything was great I couldn't of had better customer service . Thank you

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jan 2017

Jon was terrific, told him my needs and he delivered on some great office spaces that met my needs, location and budget. Attentive. Thanks!

5 Stars

Vlad - NY - United States 30 Nov 2016

Valuable service and pleasure to deal with!
I've received a great help from Johnathan, representative at TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com, while looking for the furnished office to rent in Manhattan, New York.
I would have no hesitation to recommend this company and I would definitely use their service again.

5 Stars

M A - NY - United States 22 Nov 2016

This is a great service handled by a team of diligent professionals.

5 Stars

Chris G - NY - United States 17 Nov 2016

Turnkey office space provided excellent service . They showed me multiple relevant properties and helped me with the selection. the service is highly professional and responsive to customer needs. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

lgbalfa - NJ - United States 1 Oct 2016

Excellent and user friendly web-site.

5 Stars

Anna - NY - United States 30 Sep 2016

I found TurnKey to be a super helpful guide to finding the right office space for my company. They gave me tons of options on a very user friendly server. I found the perfect office space for my company within a week. I would 100 percent recommend this website to others!

5 Stars

SG - NY - United States 20 Sep 2016

John was great. He supported us throughout the whole process.

5 Stars

Jon - NY - United States 19 Sep 2016

Very happy with the service. They made my search easier!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018