TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Customer Review

Here's what Vlad had to say about TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

Vlad | NY, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Valuable service and pleasure to deal with!
I've received a great help from Johnathan, representative at TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com, while looking for the furnished office to rent in Manhattan, New York.
I would have no hesitation to recommend this company and I would definitely use their service again.

Recommendation 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 33

Recommendation

5 Stars Average
About TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com
Other Customer Reviews for TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

5 Stars

Jose cortes 29 Jun 2017

Jon is great I'd recommend him to anyone looking for office space. Thank you!

5 Stars

NY Arts P - NY - United States 1 May 2017

Our Turnkey Rep was Jonathan Bachrach was great. He took the time to listen to our property needs and provided us options that followed along with our space requirements. He also was imaginative in his suggestions for options that we may not have otherwise considered. Thorough in is follow up and extremely pleasant to work with. He offered us much support during our relocation phase.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jan 2017

Efficient, courteous, helpful

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jan 2017

Jon was terrific, told him my needs and he delivered on some great office spaces that met my needs, location and budget. Attentive. Thanks!

5 Stars

M A - NY - United States 22 Nov 2016

This is a great service handled by a team of diligent professionals.

5 Stars

SG - NY - United States 20 Sep 2016

John was great. He supported us throughout the whole process.

5 Stars

Jon - NY - United States 19 Sep 2016

Very happy with the service. They made my search easier!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018