TopAgentsRanked.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about TopAgentsRanked.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Feb 2018

Excellent service.

Click Here to Visit TopAgentsRanked.com

TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,693

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About TopAgentsRanked.com
Other Customer Reviews for TopAgentsRanked.com

5 Stars

John and Karina - NJ - United States 29 Nov 2018

My relator was Sandy Gardener and she was great. She was their every step of the way and always on top of everything.

Highly recommend, no complaints.

She helped my wife and I find our dream house

Thank you

5 Stars

Pattie C - MA - United States 15 Nov 2018

Kate did a great job...she kept the deal together and went above and beyond even until the day of closing when we had last minute issues! Kates the best!

5 Stars

Gustavo - CA - United States 15 Nov 2018

Stephanie Bast was just amazing. She was on top of all of our documents, communicated with us, and we closed in less than 30 days

5 Stars

Shirley a - SC - United States 9 Nov 2018

very easy to work with and very professional and a very nice person. Got good results.

5 Stars

Edna G - NJ - United States 8 Oct 2018

Very satisfied with the agent who contacted me within hours of contacting your company.

5 Stars

Patricia and Dale - FL - United States 4 Oct 2018

Once we chose a realtor, all we had to do was wait for the sale.

5 Stars

Weber F - IN - United States 26 Sep 2018

Our agent was a seasoned professional and able to navigate several unusual items throughout the sales process. We would definitely use again, great result.

5 Stars

David K - TX - United States 13 Sep 2018

Picked one that best impressed me with knowledge of market and marketing plan Had first offer 1 week after listing.

5 Stars

Elizabeth - FL - United States 5 Sep 2018

Gary Bergstrom with ReMax was a Godsend. He was the only realtor we interviewed as he took our breath away from the very first meeting. He sold out house in 2 days for full asking price.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Aug 2018

The recommend agent was great.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018