TopAgentsRanked.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about TopAgentsRanked.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Feb 2018

Excellent service.

Click Here to Visit TopAgentsRanked.com

TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,488

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About TopAgentsRanked.com
Other Customer Reviews for TopAgentsRanked.com

5 Stars

MARILYNN E - CO - United States 14 Jun 2018

iT WAS GOOD. EVERYTHING WENT VERY WELL WITH THE REALTOR I SELECTED

5 Stars

Sandy L - MA - United States 13 Jun 2018

All three individuals I met were very professional and knowledgeable. It was a difficult decision to select just one! Anne Silverman was chosen since I felt that she did make extra efforts to stay conected throughout the year prior to the listing. She proved to be quite diligent and hard working particularly from the proposal presentation through the closing.

5 Stars

Ginette - CT - United States 5 Jun 2018

The response was fast and I appreciated that.
Within one day , I received email, text and phone call.
Very efficient.
I picked the first person that responded and he did a great job!

5 Stars

Morgan & Susan - CA - United States 31 May 2018

Jacquie, our agent, was professional, thourough, and discerning. A couple of phone calls, 3-4 emails, and one visit and we found the exact property for us. I couldn't recommend another agent any higher.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 May 2018

Agent was very helpful in all our needs. He went above and beyond.

5 Stars

David 21 May 2018

I ended up using Luke Steel with Keller Williams in Anchorage, AK. To say he was professional, courteous, understanding and straight up is an understatement to say the very least. I live in Costa Rica, the property is in AK so one can imagine how many hoops Luke had to jump through. To make matters worse, he had to frequently call me as I was unable to call him. He was diligent and found the PERFECT property with only three or four different listings. Luke listened which is more than I can attest to with the many home purchases I have made in the past.

5 Stars

Colin O - FL - United States 15 May 2018

Debbie Gentry was fabulous!

5 Stars

The best realtors I have ever dealt w - FL - United States 17 Apr 2018

We used Peggy and Kent Lewis and they were outstanding
They went above and beyond our expectations
Even to the point of paying for services out of their own pocket
I highly recommend Peggy and Kent Lewis!!

5 Stars

Kenny R - TX - United States 21 Mar 2018

We really had no idea what expect as we had never sold a proper. Our only experiences were of as buyers. Having said that, we could not be more pleased with the results. We were connected to a top notch team that made it a very pleasant and efficient process. We are so glad that we opted too use this site rather than using an agent that was referred to us by a friend.

5 Stars

Allen F 15 Mar 2018

We picked Jennifer Mattos because she was the first to respond.
She is terrific!
She is helping us sell multiple rental properties.
She is very professional and aggressive.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018