TopAgentsRanked.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about TopAgentsRanked.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Feb 2018

Excellent service.

Click Here to Visit TopAgentsRanked.com

TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,572

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About TopAgentsRanked.com
Other Customer Reviews for TopAgentsRanked.com

5 Stars

Teresa J - TX - United States 23 Jul 2018

Brenda Stevens was my realtor recommended in KS area. I am military and she was able to assist me in all informations making my transition a smooth one.

5 Stars

Cecelia - WA - United States 23 Jun 2018

My agent Jodi was great!! I live out of town so Jodi had to look at the house for me. I trusted her judgement to tell me the trust about the house. I love the house! I will tell my family and friends about her.

5 Stars

Glenn R - TX - United States 11 Jun 2018

Really great agents. They worked hard for us and we all were very satisfied. Not even a little problem...

My brother used them to sell his house.

5 Stars

Doug - NH - United States 5 Jun 2018

I felt my agent was genuinely dedicated to the property sale.

5 Stars

Steven - AZ - United States 31 May 2018

One agent was far superior to the others. 2 called days later and sent email bios which were less than what i would have expected with little and slow followup. Shavanni Dallas was amazing. We would use her again in a heartbeat.

5 Stars

Carmel Valley - CA - United States 30 May 2018

Chose an outstanding professional realtor that had knowledge and a very human touch. Very satisfied with ultimate result and were able to close as expected.

5 Stars

Traversecity 25 May 2018

Our realtor Gerry Seiwert was excellent:
Professional, great communicator and a pleasure to work with!
Couldn't of been more happy!

5 Stars

Larry - FL - United States 18 May 2018

Great to work with realater was great

5 Stars

jerry & Barbara - AZ - United States 16 May 2018

our search through Top agent Rank led us to find Brian O'brien for our home in Sun Lakes AZ
only reason he did not get 11 stars was because rating form only went to 10
professional; knowledgeable ; thorough and extra time and actions exceptional

5 Stars

Happy S - IN - United States 14 May 2018

TopAgentsRanked was a very helpful way to find a realtor. The website was user friendly and I was connected to some impressive realtors. I chose Becky Johnson of ReMax and she and her team were great at helping me sell my house. The pricing, staging and marketing were spot on. My house sold in 1 day and I couldn't be happier with the whole process. Becky and her team answered all my questions promptly and treated me like a friend. I would definitely recommend TopAgentsRanked and Becky Johnson!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018