TopAgentsRanked.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about TopAgentsRanked.com

Anonymous C. | Submitted 15 Feb 2018

Excellent service.

Click Here to Visit TopAgentsRanked.com

TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,778

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About TopAgentsRanked.com
Other Customer Reviews for TopAgentsRanked.com

5 Stars

Cate - CO - United States 26 Feb 2019

All of the agents were excellent, but the one we used, Shay Lowe, went so far above and beyond anything we could have asked, we were gobsmacked. Her advice was always spot-on, and she sold our house far more quickly than we ever expected.

5 Stars

LaRuth M. 4 Jan 2019

We greatly appreciated the experience guidance we received from the agent I found through this site. Our input was valued; we received strong representation; and had a contract at near the asking price in four days!

5 Stars

Happy B. 19 Dec 2018

Found Walter Pierce on top agents ranked to help us with a Condo in Pensacola Beach. What a pleasure to work with Walter! We now own beachfront skyhome in a beautiful community.

5 Stars

54 E. - NY - United States 27 Nov 2018

The agent who we selected to sell my Mom's house was incredible. Her name is e'Patrice Hayes and she did an unbelievable job. She sold the house within 3 or 4 days, got the asking price for it and then helped guide the sale to closing. She used her architecture skills to present drawings on how the various rooms in the house would look after remodeling and it made a huge difference in the presentation. She stayed in constant communication with myself and my sisters and was completely professional and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend e'Patrice to anyone buying or selling a home.

5 Stars

Ed - MO - United States 16 Nov 2018

I was able to sell land that I owned in PA in less than 2 weeks after I listed it with real estate agent Ryan Thomas with Caldwell Banker. I did contact him in Jan 2018 informing him of my desire to sell. He obtained the 'fair market' price for me but showed very much patience with me while I attempted to sell it to persons in my family or persons they thought would be potential good buyer prospects. That did not work out so I listed it with him. He found a buyer that paid me a fair market price in cash in less than 2 weeks and I never had to leave my home in MO.

5 Stars

Very P. - ID - United States 16 Nov 2018

The two reactors were very professional. Terry the one we chose exceeded our expectations at every turn and the house was sold and closed in 3 weeks.

5 Stars

Pattie C. - MA - United States 15 Nov 2018

Kate did a great job...she kept the deal together and went above and beyond even until the day of closing when we had last minute issues! Kates the best!

5 Stars

Harry D. - PA - United States 31 Oct 2018

Found the sales agent angel who guided the marketing, sale, and removal of all contents after the sale while I was totally incapacitated 1500 miles away. Got my price. Bless you.

5 Stars

Dee O. - OR - United States 25 Oct 2018

The realtor I chose thru you site was incredibly professional and courteous and went above and beyond the call of duty to get my home sold for me.

5 Stars

Diana - NV - United States 25 Oct 2018

We tried other realtors that were listed at a local advertising but did not meet our needs. The realtors were not willing to work with us. This was a long distance business transaction.

Phyllis Daughtery was very professional and worked with our requests. We had some issues that she took care of and saw the sale of our house through. We are totally satisfied.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019