Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Feb 2018

Excellent service.

Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,370

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Peg - NC - United States 20 Mar 2018

I talked with several agents on the phone, met in person with 2 of them, then made the final choice. My choice was knowledgeable, friendly and always responded to my inquiries in a timely manner. She worked very hard to resolve a glitch with the HOA which resulted in a successful close that occurred on the original planned date. This was honestly the smoothest sale process that I have ever experienced in selling 7 homes over the years.

5 Stars

Tracie 1 Mar 2018

Great response from both Top Ranked and realtor referral. We used the 1st agent that contacted us. Our home had two offers at the same time within 72 hours. Closed on our home within 27 days! A win for everyone!

5 Stars

D M Grimshaw - NM - United States 13 Feb 2018

I have been trying to sell my house for several years with well known realtors in a small town. The agent you recommended sold my house within 60 days upon listing.

5 Stars

Donny - NV - United States 1 Feb 2018

Made finding a Realator so easy.

5 Stars

Kathy C - CA - United States 1 Feb 2018

My experience with top agents proved to be valuable. They saved me time in finding an agent in an area that I was not familiar with. The agent was most cooperative and patient with my situation . She proved to be a great agent that had dealt with probate and all the ends and outs that situation can entail.

5 Stars

Davis - MS - United States 27 Jan 2018

I highly recommend the agent I used she is a worker and does a excellent job.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NH - United States 12 Jan 2018

Things were great, except when you had a question after the sail, no one answered the phone or answered emails sent with questions. Other then that, all were great!

5 Stars

Roger L - CA - United States 30 Dec 2017

Eddie Santos helped us get more for our condo. He recommended rennovations and helped make sure all projects were completed, even at the cost of his own time. We sold for the highest price in the area. I can't thank him enough for going overboard to communicate with us and guide us through the process. He became like a friend. Thanks, Eddie. Roger Lett

5 Stars

rose725 - NJ - United States 27 Nov 2017

The service provided me with the best realtor I could ever have. We became instant friends. She guided me through the process step by step and held my hand when needed. I was so completely overwhelmed with her service.

5 Stars

Ida - MA - United States 22 Nov 2017

My Mother passed away I needed to sale her trailer . I contacted topagents and they got me in touch with the right agent and I sold my mothers home.
Thank you

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018