ThatsCoolWire.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about ThatsCoolWire.com

Anonymous C. | Submitted 2 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

These guys have everything. I also spoke to them on the phone an they were very helpful in figuring out exactly what I needed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ThatsCoolWire.com

ThatsCoolWire.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,839

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About ThatsCoolWire.com
Other Customer Reviews for ThatsCoolWire.com

5 Stars

Lori T. 23 Sep 2018

well, it was fun. Thank goodness for how to videos. I know I can count on after support if I have questions. I hope I ordered the right stuff.

5 Stars

Mecki 30 May 2018

Had a question so called and Ramon helped me and was very knowledgable about your products. I was able to then make the correct purchase.

5 Stars

Severn E. 4 Feb 2018

Great site, glad I found the rd snap connectors.

5 Stars

Kimockerlund 8 Jan 2018

Ramond was a great help !

5 Stars

Roy M. - PA - United States 26 Oct 2017

The customer service is above and beyond expectations. These nice people not only know their products but gave great input on how to use them creatively.

5 Stars

Glenn R. 26 Oct 2017

Very helpful staff

5 Stars

Cheryl D. 12 Oct 2017

Easy. I hope delivery is fast

5 Stars

Dimetri O. - DC - United States 1 Aug 2017

AMAZING

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 14 Jun 2017

Brenda was great!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 9 Jun 2017

very helpful and materials are made very well

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019