ThatsCoolWire.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about ThatsCoolWire.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

These guys have everything. I also spoke to them on the phone an they were very helpful in figuring out exactly what I needed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ThatsCoolWire.com

ThatsCoolWire.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,829

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About ThatsCoolWire.com
Other Customer Reviews for ThatsCoolWire.com

5 Stars

Lori T 17 Sep 2018

well, it was fun. Thank goodness for how to videos. I know I can count on after support if I have questions. I hope I ordered the right stuff.

5 Stars

Katelyn S - TX - United States 2 Jul 2018

Fantastic experience

5 Stars

Ben W 13 Jun 2018

thanks for the service!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Apr 2018

I needed some help with this stuff fast and Andy and the gang helped me really quickly. Twice!

5 Stars

Greg F 21 Jan 2018

I really like the kit builder, i am new to this and it helped me figure out what i needed! I am already coming up with plans for my next project.

5 Stars

Na 18 Nov 2017

Customer service was outstanding and informative!!! Can't say enough with the knowledge of the staff! Great doing business with that's cool wire!

5 Stars

Kurt C 18 Sep 2017

Very Cool stuff!
So glad I found you!

5 Stars

Curtis B 5 Aug 2017

Great product, revolutionary. Just what I needed for my cosplay costume.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Jul 2017

Just what I need at a fair price. Easy to order.

5 Stars

Gary 2 May 2017

I havent tested out yet but i like this count on more orders and orders from other catfishermans.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018