ThatsCoolWire.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about ThatsCoolWire.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

These guys have everything. I also spoke to them on the phone an they were very helpful in figuring out exactly what I needed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ThatsCoolWire.com

ThatsCoolWire.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,787

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About ThatsCoolWire.com
Other Customer Reviews for ThatsCoolWire.com

5 Stars

Cole A 28 Jun 2018

Very cool site, can't wait to use what I ordered for my Connor cosplay from Detroit: Become Human

5 Stars

Angela 24 Mar 2018

Amazing service! I cant wait to receive the wire for my costume

5 Stars

Brian M 14 Mar 2018

I have a basic understanding of EL wires and the accessories. Needed additional guidance on placing my order. Called the number and spoke to Andy for over 45min. He was so patient and incredibly helpful. I would have ordered mostly wrong components had it not been for his tutelage. Thanks Andy from a grateful dad helping his daughter to build her cosplay outfit.

5 Stars

CE S 8 Mar 2018

Very easy to locate what I was looking for. For me to purchase more, it depends on cost of bulk 200' EL Wire and driver requirements.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2018

I called and received excellent help via phone before placing order. Great advice.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Feb 2018

Always a great experience with you guys. Thanks!

5 Stars

Greg F 21 Jan 2018

I really like the kit builder, i am new to this and it helped me figure out what i needed! I am already coming up with plans for my next project.

5 Stars

Anissa 13 Oct 2017

GREAT! Very knowledgeable staff.

5 Stars

Gary 2 May 2017

I havent tested out yet but i like this count on more orders and orders from other catfishermans.

5 Stars

Daniel L 9 Mar 2017

You have some really cool products, I just wish you had a few more sizes of circles and other more generic shapes, though lightning bolts are cool haha

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018