ThatsCoolWire.com Customer Review

Here's what Mecki had to say about ThatsCoolWire.com

Mecki | Submitted 30 May 2018
Verified Customer

Had a question so called and Ramon helped me and was very knowledgable about your products. I was able to then make the correct purchase.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ThatsCoolWire.com

ThatsCoolWire.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,839

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About ThatsCoolWire.com
Other Customer Reviews for ThatsCoolWire.com

5 Stars

Noah A 2 Oct 2018

This shop has great EL items! I particularly like the mounts!

5 Stars

Kenneth P - MD - United States 12 Sep 2018

Quick & easy. You provided on your website how to use the connectors, which make it very easy to setup.

5 Stars

Tim J - PA - United States 2 Sep 2018

Very fast shipping, Great product, will do business again

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Jul 2018

These guys have everything. I also spoke to them on the phone an they were very helpful in figuring out exactly what I needed.

5 Stars

Richard D 14 Jun 2018

Would like to see more information on the power supplies and heat characteristics of the wire.

5 Stars

Angela 24 Mar 2018

Amazing service! I cant wait to receive the wire for my costume

5 Stars

Greg F 21 Jan 2018

I really like the kit builder, i am new to this and it helped me figure out what i needed! I am already coming up with plans for my next project.

5 Stars

Wayne 6 Oct 2017

Nice website !

5 Stars

Dimetri O - DC - United States 1 Aug 2017

AMAZING

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018