Customer Review

Here's what Derryborn had to say about

Derryborn | Submitted 7 Apr 2014
Verified Customer

Very easy and fast, excellent, no hassle with the ordering of the products. Excellent customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,499

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About (and The Stretching Institute™) was established by myself (Brad Walker) in 1995 in response to a steadily increasing occurrence of sport related injury. Over the years I’ve moved from providing fitness and sports coaching services that specialize in stretching, flexibility and sports injury management, to now providing the same services via books, DVD’s, software, tools, resources and educational information.

My Mission is to help people improve their health and well-being through improved flexibility and mobility; an often neglected component of physical fitness.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Dave 3 Dec 2017

Site seems very thorough

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Nov 2017

Actually, I did not realize that this would be the most advanced stability disc. I could have used the easiest one. This is not really working for me.

5 Stars

Louis G - TX - United States 27 Oct 2017

Very quick & to the point order formate.

5 Stars

Howard R - AB - Canada 21 Aug 2017

Your product looks interesting and helpful in learning to stretch out muscles and to stay healthy

5 Stars

Marcel H - BC - Canada 13 Aug 2017


5 Stars

John R 26 Jul 2017

Synchronicity strikes again. This is just the information I needed to find at this moment to deal with a longstanding pain (appparently) radiating from my lower back. In addition to your wonderful introductory materials, your SEO management was excellent!

5 Stars

William G 28 Jun 2017

Product not as valuable as I thought it would be.

5 Stars

Patti - TX - United States 26 Jun 2017

It was my fault I ordered the wrong book.

5 Stars

Gloria B 20 May 2017

I have purchased from you before and love your stretches. However, you should always put apprx. delivery date so we know how long before we get a product in the mail.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018