StretchCoach.com Customer Review

Here's what Ricardo had to say about StretchCoach.com

Ricardo | Submitted 20 Feb 2014
Verified Customer

You're great, have lovely products and always is an easy shop, and they work better than what I expected

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit StretchCoach.com

StretchCoach.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,542

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About StretchCoach.com

StretchCoach.com (and The Stretching Institute™) was established by myself (Brad Walker) in 1995 in response to a steadily increasing occurrence of sport related injury. Over the years I’ve moved from providing fitness and sports coaching services that specialize in stretching, flexibility and sports injury management, to now providing the same services via books, DVD’s, software, tools, resources and educational information.

My Mission is to help people improve their health and well-being through improved flexibility and mobility; an often neglected component of physical fitness.

Other Customer Reviews for StretchCoach.com

5 Stars

Bob - MB - Canada 9 Jun 2018

Brad kept it simple and easy to understand. Product and methods for recovery worked well for me.

5 Stars

Jocelyn W 19 Apr 2018

Excellent shopping experience - easy and quick

5 Stars

Robert D - VT - United States 18 Mar 2018

Hello, I found Stretch Coach browsing the internet while laid up from an injury, Tried the free version and liked the stretches in that program, so I went ahead and ordered the downloadable booklet for $19.99. Started using the booklet everyday and I found that my mobility really was getting better. I continue to improve the more I stay with putting in the time it takes, this is the key factor if you want to see results.

Stretch Coach continued to keep in contact with me and see if they could do anything further, some solicitation but mostly following up, which is great and very considerate for the subscriber. Great Customer Service. If you want to improve your flexibility and have the right tools then for twenty bucks this is a real good deal.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2018

Super Easy!!!

5 Stars

Rhonda H - Vic - Australia 23 Feb 2018

I have been a customer for years now and i'm always happy with the service and quality of the goods received. Hoping this shipment will also prove the same. Rhonda Australia

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Sep 2017

Good Products thanks

5 Stars

fiona m 14 Sep 2017

fine...not completed yet so a bit early to ask.

5 Stars

TERRY D W 13 Sep 2017

great

5 Stars

Howard R - AB - Canada 21 Aug 2017

Your product looks interesting and helpful in learning to stretch out muscles and to stay healthy

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018