Squirrel Money Borrower Customer Review

Here's what Uday B had to say about Squirrel Money Borrower

Uday B | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 31 Jul 2018

Great customer service. Highly active responses and clear process.
Well structured.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Loan Process 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Squirrel Money Borrower

Squirrel Money Borrower Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 79

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Loan Process

5 Stars Average
About Squirrel Money Borrower

Squirrel is not a tech start-up. We’ve been in the business of helping Kiwis borrow money since 2008.

Squirrel was born during the Global Financial Crisis so we’ve got a natural cynicism about the economy and being prudent. We’ve worked hard for our clients and built a strong and trusted brand in the Auckland housing market, arranging over $2 billion in mortgages. And along the way we’ve also won a heap of awards.

Our business is all about helping Kiwis make better financial decisions.

Peer-to-peer – or as we like to call it, person-to-person lending, was an obvious next step for us. It gives everyday investors better returns at the same time as saving borrowers their hard-earned money. By putting Loan Shield in place and building a world class IT platform (the Squirrel Money Marketplace) we also take looking after our investors’ money seriously.

Squirrel Money is about us challenging lending traditions to create more value for our clients. It’s not revolutionary or scary, it’s just personal lending, done better. We believe in total transparency and you’ll find we’re honest and open about how we work, where our funding comes from and what’s happening with your money.

Visit squirrelmoney.co.nz

Other Customer Reviews for Squirrel Money Borrower

5 Stars

Shanchun C - Auckland - New Zealand 15 Aug 2018

everything has been handling really well and fast. The team is extremely professional and helpful. I would like to say special thank you to maggie, she was really nice and sensible in dealing with our requests.

5 Stars

Michael - Auckland - New Zealand 7 Aug 2018

A first class and very fast service, I would highly recommend them to family and friends or anyone who is looking for a very good loan company

5 Stars

Brendan S - Dunedin - New Zealand 12 Jul 2018

It all went pretty smoothly to be honest. Interest rate came in at a mindbending 11% below harmoneys rate which does make me wonder. Next time I think I will come see you guys first. Which hopefully will be for a mortgage ....

5 Stars

Carmella N - Whangarei - New Zealand 17 Feb 2018

Made the whole process a breeze - friendly, fast communication and once I had my sales agreement in and loan docs signed, the money was in my account that evening - sooo fast!! Really pleased and will be recommending to my friends. I have also already thanked Maggie as she answered all my questions and was very helpful :)

5 Stars

Hemant S - Lower Hutt - New Zealand 2 Feb 2018

Awesome experience the ease of doing everything online was an awesome experience. Being a banker myself I couldn't imagine the ease your website has got.

5 Stars

Erica B - Invercargill - New Zealand 2 Feb 2018

Squirrel are excellent. Everything is transparent and easy to understand and the customer service is amazing.

5 Stars

Ianeta T - Christchurch - New Zealand 20 Dec 2017

Thank you for great service. Application process was quick & easy & everything was done online which makes things so much easier and better than my bank

5 Stars

Rosi B - Whangaparaoa - New Zealand 31 Aug 2017

Squirrel money helped us out of a tight spot while waiting for bank finance to come through. It was an easy smooth process and the people I dealt with were so helpful. Thank you Squirrel!

5 Stars

Cameron S - Auckland - New Zealand 16 Mar 2017

The process was hassle free and much more simple that I first imagined. It was painless really.

For me, personal debt can be quite stressful. This was about getting it sorted. By consolidating at a lower interest rate I have been able to make bigger payments on some other debts and and get them paid off faster.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018