Squirrel Money Borrower Customer Review

Here's what Uday B had to say about Squirrel Money Borrower

Uday B | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 31 Jul 2018

Great customer service. Highly active responses and clear process.
Well structured.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Loan Process 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Squirrel Money Borrower

Squirrel Money Borrower Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 85

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Loan Process

5 Stars Average
About Squirrel Money Borrower

Squirrel is not a tech start-up. We’ve been in the business of helping Kiwis borrow money since 2008.

Squirrel was born during the Global Financial Crisis so we’ve got a natural cynicism about the economy and being prudent. We’ve worked hard for our clients and built a strong and trusted brand in the Auckland housing market, arranging over $2 billion in mortgages. And along the way we’ve also won a heap of awards.

Our business is all about helping Kiwis make better financial decisions.

Peer-to-peer – or as we like to call it, person-to-person lending, was an obvious next step for us. It gives everyday investors better returns at the same time as saving borrowers their hard-earned money. By putting Loan Shield in place and building a world class IT platform (the Squirrel Money Marketplace) we also take looking after our investors’ money seriously.

Squirrel Money is about us challenging lending traditions to create more value for our clients. It’s not revolutionary or scary, it’s just personal lending, done better. We believe in total transparency and you’ll find we’re honest and open about how we work, where our funding comes from and what’s happening with your money.

Visit squirrelmoney.co.nz

Other Customer Reviews for Squirrel Money Borrower

5 Stars

Unknown - Christchurch - New Zealand 19 Sep 2018

Absolutely great experience with these guys Easy application, all online and money was in my bank the next day. Definately recommend and would use again

5 Stars

Anonymous - Dunedin - New Zealand 2 Jul 2018

Awesome experience, so easy. Friendly communication via email and really.easy to supply all docs etc. Very quick process too. Thanks Squirrel!

5 Stars

Miriam - Auckland - New Zealand 13 Jun 2018

Fantastic ! Applying for a loan can be such a demeaning experience especially with some of the banks.. with squirrel it was done online, very professionally and I actually felt more confident that their checking was a bit more rigorous than other lenders - rate was better than others too!
Next time I deal with Squirrel I would like it to be as an investor !

5 Stars

Meera S - Red Beach - New Zealand 25 Apr 2018

The online process was very straightforward and streamlined which made it a quick process. I had some trouble taking pictures of my photo ID and myself, however I received an email to assist with the process in an efficient manner. All in all, a good experience with good customer service.

5 Stars

Badhi F - Napier - New Zealand 22 Feb 2018

This was by far the easiest application form I have gone through. Everything can be done online without having to talk to anybody over the phone. By far I have found this being the lowest interest rate in new Zealand with no hassle or stress required.I had no problems applying. No stress at all. The costumer service team was straight forward and easy to understand through the website and last but not least the money was sent straight away. I have told all my family and friends about this.Thank you team

5 Stars

Carmella N - Whangarei - New Zealand 17 Feb 2018

Made the whole process a breeze - friendly, fast communication and once I had my sales agreement in and loan docs signed, the money was in my account that evening - sooo fast!! Really pleased and will be recommending to my friends. I have also already thanked Maggie as she answered all my questions and was very helpful :)

5 Stars

B. B - Timaru - New Zealand 18 Jan 2018

Very user friendly and transparent. Everything done online...yey. The whole process was fast and convenient. The interest rate lower than the one banks offer on personal loans, which means less financial strain. Very impressed with service.

5 Stars

Christopher M - Auckland - New Zealand 29 Mar 2017

No hassels all went smooth and easy

5 Stars

Sivakumar - Auckland - New Zealand 8 Dec 2016

Have been comparing between squirrel and harmoney, I would recommend Squirrel

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019