Squirrel Money Borrower Customer Review

Here's what A W had to say about Squirrel Money Borrower

A W | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 28 Jun 2018

The process was quick and efficient and the interest charged very competitive. A very positive experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Loan Process 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Squirrel Money Borrower

Squirrel Money Borrower Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 85

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Loan Process

5 Stars Average
About Squirrel Money Borrower

Squirrel is not a tech start-up. We’ve been in the business of helping Kiwis borrow money since 2008.

Squirrel was born during the Global Financial Crisis so we’ve got a natural cynicism about the economy and being prudent. We’ve worked hard for our clients and built a strong and trusted brand in the Auckland housing market, arranging over $2 billion in mortgages. And along the way we’ve also won a heap of awards.

Our business is all about helping Kiwis make better financial decisions.

Peer-to-peer – or as we like to call it, person-to-person lending, was an obvious next step for us. It gives everyday investors better returns at the same time as saving borrowers their hard-earned money. By putting Loan Shield in place and building a world class IT platform (the Squirrel Money Marketplace) we also take looking after our investors’ money seriously.

Squirrel Money is about us challenging lending traditions to create more value for our clients. It’s not revolutionary or scary, it’s just personal lending, done better. We believe in total transparency and you’ll find we’re honest and open about how we work, where our funding comes from and what’s happening with your money.

Visit squirrelmoney.co.nz

Other Customer Reviews for Squirrel Money Borrower

5 Stars

Terehia - Auckland - New Zealand 21 Sep 2018

Straight through hassle free process. Timely notifications from the team on each step of the way. Approachable, friendly and easy.

5 Stars

Michael - Auckland - New Zealand 7 Aug 2018

A first class and very fast service, I would highly recommend them to family and friends or anyone who is looking for a very good loan company

5 Stars

A W - Auckland - New Zealand 28 Jun 2018

The process was quick and efficient and the interest charged very competitive. A very positive experience.

5 Stars

Badhi F - Napier - New Zealand 22 Feb 2018

This was by far the easiest application form I have gone through. Everything can be done online without having to talk to anybody over the phone. By far I have found this being the lowest interest rate in new Zealand with no hassle or stress required.I had no problems applying. No stress at all. The costumer service team was straight forward and easy to understand through the website and last but not least the money was sent straight away. I have told all my family and friends about this.Thank you team

5 Stars

Shikha C - Auckland - New Zealand 13 Feb 2018

Very helpful.

5 Stars

B. B - Timaru - New Zealand 18 Jan 2018

Very user friendly and transparent. Everything done online...yey. The whole process was fast and convenient. The interest rate lower than the one banks offer on personal loans, which means less financial strain. Very impressed with service.

5 Stars

Benjamin H - Auckland - New Zealand 9 Aug 2017

The whole process was very easy and thorough and the interest rate is lower than I would have paid using my bank, staff were very quick responding and their website is brilliant as well, very glad I chose Squirrel.

5 Stars

Cathy - Auckland - New Zealand 9 Aug 2017

No hassle, very convenient and don't need for a personal appearance or walking into the office to apply for a loan. You can do it at your own pace. Everything is done online as long as you have filled up/completed the application form. Quick processing of loan, easy communication with staff and once loan is approved, it won't take long for the funds to be available into your bank account.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018