Squirrel Money Borrower Customer Review

Here's what Michael G had to say about Squirrel Money Borrower

Michael G | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 24 Apr 2018

Website site is easy and very slick !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Loan Process 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Squirrel Money Borrower

Squirrel Money Borrower Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 68

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Loan Process

5 Stars Average
About Squirrel Money Borrower

Squirrel is not a tech start-up. We’ve been in the business of helping Kiwis borrow money since 2008.

Squirrel was born during the Global Financial Crisis so we’ve got a natural cynicism about the economy and being prudent. We’ve worked hard for our clients and built a strong and trusted brand in the Auckland housing market, arranging over $2 billion in mortgages. And along the way we’ve also won a heap of awards.

Our business is all about helping Kiwis make better financial decisions.

Peer-to-peer – or as we like to call it, person-to-person lending, was an obvious next step for us. It gives everyday investors better returns at the same time as saving borrowers their hard-earned money. By putting Loan Shield in place and building a world class IT platform (the Squirrel Money Marketplace) we also take looking after our investors’ money seriously.

Squirrel Money is about us challenging lending traditions to create more value for our clients. It’s not revolutionary or scary, it’s just personal lending, done better. We believe in total transparency and you’ll find we’re honest and open about how we work, where our funding comes from and what’s happening with your money.

Visit squirrelmoney.co.nz

Other Customer Reviews for Squirrel Money Borrower

5 Stars

Andre S - Auckland - New Zealand 17 Apr 2018

The whole process was super efficient and quick with a great outcome. Communication from Squirrel was at all times professional, friendly and timely. You've helped me simplify my finances and I would highly recommend Squirrel Money.

5 Stars

Rose - Auckland - New Zealand 19 Mar 2018

It was really quick! After gathering all the necessary documents, it was all good! Thanks squirrel money!! The rate was really good. Best one I've ever had!! Thanks guys and shoutout to Maggie and the rest of the squirrel money.

5 Stars

Frank E - Lower Hutt - New Zealand 9 Nov 2017

Great service - everything was done smoothly and efficiently, exactly as advertised. Unlike other competitors with automated "instant" approval processes, the folks at Squirrel were professional, took 3-4 days to evaluate my application, and provided a compelling offer. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Mary B - New Plymouth - New Zealand 27 Oct 2017

I am delighted with the help and outcome that Squirrel Finance gave me. They have very positive and enthusiastic personalities, and my loan was so quick and easy to get from them without delay and problems. My bank said NO, but Squirrel Money said YES and my dilemma is fixed!!!!!!
Fantastic Squirrel Money. Thanks.

5 Stars

Rosi B - Whangaparaoa - New Zealand 31 Aug 2017

Squirrel money helped us out of a tight spot while waiting for bank finance to come through. It was an easy smooth process and the people I dealt with were so helpful. Thank you Squirrel!

5 Stars

Daniel L - Auckland - New Zealand 16 Jul 2017

Overall a quick and easy process. Got help promptly when i needed it and everything was quick and smooth.

The interest rate was better than the bank, but I've head of better through friends. Some going as low as 8%.. so that made me a little disappointed.

But this is purely hearsay through friends and I am extremely happy with everything Squirrel Money has done for me.

Thanks so much!

5 Stars

Wendy A - Waiheke Island - New Zealand 22 Jun 2017

Happy with your service

5 Stars

Brendan and Nicole W - Tauranga - New Zealand 8 Jun 2017

Kendra has been fantastic to deal with, having made the entire experience incredibly easy and stress free. Thank you so much for all your help

5 Stars

Christopher M - Auckland - New Zealand 29 Mar 2017

No hassels all went smooth and easy

5 Stars

Stefanie B - Auckland - New Zealand 9 Feb 2017

Great. Loved doing everything online as its more convinient. Everything was done fast and efficient. Thanks.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018