Squirrel Money Borrower Customer Review

Here's what Michael G had to say about Squirrel Money Borrower

Michael G | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 24 Apr 2018

Website site is easy and very slick !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Loan Process 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Squirrel Money Borrower

Squirrel Money Borrower Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 84

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Loan Process

5 Stars Average
About Squirrel Money Borrower

Squirrel is not a tech start-up. We’ve been in the business of helping Kiwis borrow money since 2008.

Squirrel was born during the Global Financial Crisis so we’ve got a natural cynicism about the economy and being prudent. We’ve worked hard for our clients and built a strong and trusted brand in the Auckland housing market, arranging over $2 billion in mortgages. And along the way we’ve also won a heap of awards.

Our business is all about helping Kiwis make better financial decisions.

Peer-to-peer – or as we like to call it, person-to-person lending, was an obvious next step for us. It gives everyday investors better returns at the same time as saving borrowers their hard-earned money. By putting Loan Shield in place and building a world class IT platform (the Squirrel Money Marketplace) we also take looking after our investors’ money seriously.

Squirrel Money is about us challenging lending traditions to create more value for our clients. It’s not revolutionary or scary, it’s just personal lending, done better. We believe in total transparency and you’ll find we’re honest and open about how we work, where our funding comes from and what’s happening with your money.

Visit squirrelmoney.co.nz

Other Customer Reviews for Squirrel Money Borrower

5 Stars

Shanchun C - Auckland - New Zealand 15 Aug 2018

everything has been handling really well and fast. The team is extremely professional and helpful. I would like to say special thank you to maggie, she was really nice and sensible in dealing with our requests.

5 Stars

Uday B - Auckland - New Zealand 31 Jul 2018

Great customer service. Highly active responses and clear process.
Well structured.

5 Stars

Brendan S - Dunedin - New Zealand 12 Jul 2018

It all went pretty smoothly to be honest. Interest rate came in at a mindbending 11% below harmoneys rate which does make me wonder. Next time I think I will come see you guys first. Which hopefully will be for a mortgage ....

5 Stars

Anonymous - Dunedin - New Zealand 2 Jul 2018

Awesome experience, so easy. Friendly communication via email and really.easy to supply all docs etc. Very quick process too. Thanks Squirrel!

5 Stars

Meera S - Red Beach - New Zealand 25 Apr 2018

The online process was very straightforward and streamlined which made it a quick process. I had some trouble taking pictures of my photo ID and myself, however I received an email to assist with the process in an efficient manner. All in all, a good experience with good customer service.

5 Stars

Sean D - Papamoa - New Zealand 23 Jan 2018

I had been speaking with Maggie and the Team through the whole process. All correspondence and questions were answered in a timely fashion and we are overall very please with the process.

5 Stars

Alicia - Auckland - New Zealand 2 Aug 2017

Squirrel had an easy application process, they contacted me quickly when I had a minor technical website issues with my mobile browser, and we got what we needed at a fair interest rate.

5 Stars

Abraham N - Lower Hutt - New Zealand 11 Nov 2016

Very easy straight forward service. Customer service was great and I felt the people I dealt with genuinely wanted to provide a solution that best fits with my personal situation.

5 Stars

LG - Auckland - New Zealand 8 Nov 2016

Very fast efficient process.

5 Stars

Yulia - Auckland - New Zealand 11 Oct 2016

Squirrel Money are very professional, extra fast; and personally I contacted with Charles and Kendra who are pleasure to communicate with. Highly recommended!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018