Squirrel Money Borrower Customer Review

Here's what Erica B had to say about Squirrel Money Borrower

Erica B | Invercargill, New Zealand | Submitted 2 Feb 2018

Squirrel are excellent. Everything is transparent and easy to understand and the customer service is amazing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Loan Process 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Squirrel Money Borrower

Squirrel Money Borrower Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 59

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Loan Process

5 Stars Average
About Squirrel Money Borrower

Squirrel is not a tech start-up. We’ve been in the business of helping Kiwis borrow money since 2008.

Squirrel was born during the Global Financial Crisis so we’ve got a natural cynicism about the economy and being prudent. We’ve worked hard for our clients and built a strong and trusted brand in the Auckland housing market, arranging over $2 billion in mortgages. And along the way we’ve also won a heap of awards.

Our business is all about helping Kiwis make better financial decisions.

Peer-to-peer – or as we like to call it, person-to-person lending, was an obvious next step for us. It gives everyday investors better returns at the same time as saving borrowers their hard-earned money. By putting Loan Shield in place and building a world class IT platform (the Squirrel Money Marketplace) we also take looking after our investors’ money seriously.

Squirrel Money is about us challenging lending traditions to create more value for our clients. It’s not revolutionary or scary, it’s just personal lending, done better. We believe in total transparency and you’ll find we’re honest and open about how we work, where our funding comes from and what’s happening with your money.

Visit squirrelmoney.co.nz

Other Customer Reviews for Squirrel Money Borrower

5 Stars

Sean D - Papamoa - New Zealand 23 Jan 2018

I had been speaking with Maggie and the Team through the whole process. All correspondence and questions were answered in a timely fashion and we are overall very please with the process.

5 Stars

Ianeta T - Christchurch - New Zealand 20 Dec 2017

Thank you for great service. Application process was quick & easy & everything was done online which makes things so much easier and better than my bank

5 Stars

Mikayla G - Paekakariki - New Zealand 14 Aug 2017

Getting a loan through Squirrel Money was painless and extremely efficient. They were very helpful and it was a very simple process. Thank you

5 Stars

Benjamin H - Auckland - New Zealand 9 Aug 2017

The whole process was very easy and thorough and the interest rate is lower than I would have paid using my bank, staff were very quick responding and their website is brilliant as well, very glad I chose Squirrel.

5 Stars

Cathy - Auckland - New Zealand 9 Aug 2017

No hassle, very convenient and don't need for a personal appearance or walking into the office to apply for a loan. You can do it at your own pace. Everything is done online as long as you have filled up/completed the application form. Quick processing of loan, easy communication with staff and once loan is approved, it won't take long for the funds to be available into your bank account.

5 Stars

Baljit S - Pukekohe - New Zealand 28 Jul 2017

My experience was very good with Squirrel Money.
It was very professional service I received, no time wasted, very quick.
Thanks

5 Stars

Cameron S - Auckland - New Zealand 16 Mar 2017

The process was hassle free and much more simple that I first imagined. It was painless really.

For me, personal debt can be quite stressful. This was about getting it sorted. By consolidating at a lower interest rate I have been able to make bigger payments on some other debts and and get them paid off faster.

5 Stars

Tyler W - Auckland - New Zealand 16 Mar 2017

Been great, the self service and the automation is next to none. It was seamless I was very impressed.

It has allowed me to simplify my debt management by bringing several loans into one loan at a lower rate.

bring several loans

5 Stars

Sivakumar - Auckland - New Zealand 8 Dec 2016

Have been comparing between squirrel and harmoney, I would recommend Squirrel

5 Stars

Rachel 10 Oct 2016

Hands down the best company we have dealt with in a long time. This was our first personal loan and we were amazed at the speed with which it was processed and the highly competitive rate we were offered. Definitely recommended.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018