Squirrel Money Borrower Customer Review

Here's what Erica B had to say about Squirrel Money Borrower

Erica B | Invercargill, New Zealand | Submitted 2 Feb 2018

Squirrel are excellent. Everything is transparent and easy to understand and the customer service is amazing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Loan Process 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Squirrel Money Borrower

Squirrel Money Borrower Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Loan Process

5 Stars Average
About Squirrel Money Borrower

Squirrel is not a tech start-up. We’ve been in the business of helping Kiwis borrow money since 2008.

Squirrel was born during the Global Financial Crisis so we’ve got a natural cynicism about the economy and being prudent. We’ve worked hard for our clients and built a strong and trusted brand in the Auckland housing market, arranging over $2 billion in mortgages. And along the way we’ve also won a heap of awards.

Our business is all about helping Kiwis make better financial decisions.

Peer-to-peer – or as we like to call it, person-to-person lending, was an obvious next step for us. It gives everyday investors better returns at the same time as saving borrowers their hard-earned money. By putting Loan Shield in place and building a world class IT platform (the Squirrel Money Marketplace) we also take looking after our investors’ money seriously.

Squirrel Money is about us challenging lending traditions to create more value for our clients. It’s not revolutionary or scary, it’s just personal lending, done better. We believe in total transparency and you’ll find we’re honest and open about how we work, where our funding comes from and what’s happening with your money.

Visit squirrelmoney.co.nz

Other Customer Reviews for Squirrel Money Borrower

5 Stars

Anonymous - Dunedin - New Zealand 2 Jul 2018

Awesome experience, so easy. Friendly communication via email and really.easy to supply all docs etc. Very quick process too. Thanks Squirrel!

5 Stars

Miriam - Auckland - New Zealand 13 Jun 2018

Fantastic ! Applying for a loan can be such a demeaning experience especially with some of the banks.. with squirrel it was done online, very professionally and I actually felt more confident that their checking was a bit more rigorous than other lenders - rate was better than others too!
Next time I deal with Squirrel I would like it to be as an investor !

5 Stars

Emma H - Tauranga - New Zealand 16 Mar 2018

This was a very easy process to go thorough. Even to the point of being able to sign fir the loan on line. Times have really changed and there was no going into an office or pages of documents to hand sign. So big ups up you all and thanks to Maggie for all your help and assistance through this process. We will deffinity recommend this loan company.

5 Stars

Sean D - Papamoa - New Zealand 23 Jan 2018

I had been speaking with Maggie and the Team through the whole process. All correspondence and questions were answered in a timely fashion and we are overall very please with the process.

5 Stars

Matthew S - Auckland - New Zealand 28 Aug 2017

good service. Team I dealt with were very helpful and did everything they needed to get my loan through. Thanks very much.

5 Stars

Cameron S - Auckland - New Zealand 16 Mar 2017

The process was hassle free and much more simple that I first imagined. It was painless really.

For me, personal debt can be quite stressful. This was about getting it sorted. By consolidating at a lower interest rate I have been able to make bigger payments on some other debts and and get them paid off faster.

5 Stars

David J - Kaukapakapa - New Zealand 18 Feb 2017

It was the most easiest and hassle free loan that I have ever done. Loved the technology involved in the process it made things soooo much easier. WELL DONE SQUIRREL Top marks.

5 Stars

Stefanie B - Auckland - New Zealand 9 Feb 2017

Great. Loved doing everything online as its more convinient. Everything was done fast and efficient. Thanks.

5 Stars

LG - Auckland - New Zealand 8 Nov 2016

Very fast efficient process.

5 Stars

Rachel 10 Oct 2016

Hands down the best company we have dealt with in a long time. This was our first personal loan and we were amazed at the speed with which it was processed and the highly competitive rate we were offered. Definitely recommended.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018