Squirrel Customer Review

Here's what Michael T had to say about Squirrel

Michael T | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 5 Jun 2018

Ive dealt with Lindsay from squirrel and hes the best. A real asset to your company, he helped me get my first mortgage and then two years get into my second home. Awersome advice always there to provide infor through emails no matter the time or day. Will always deal with him inregards to mortgages.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Squirrel

Squirrel Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 757

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About Squirrel

Back in 2007, just when the global economy was battening down the hatches, John ‘JB’ Bolton had different ideas. He reckoned more than ever, people buying houses needed someone in their corner.

That’s when Squirrel was born. On the surface it’s a mortgage brokerage, but it’s also a whole lot more. In a market where everyone works for the seller, JB wanted a business that would fight for the buyer.

And he was plenty qualified for it. JB had been a big cheese in bank world, dealing with more than $40b in mortgages and deposits over his time with some of New Zealand’s leading banks.

He’s also a property investor himself, so he brought insight and experience from both sides of the fence.

Now, all this time later, JB and the Squirrel team help first home buyers, new investors and old hands cut through the spin, make better purchasing decisions, get better terms from their banks and have a nicer time of it in the market. We currently write more than $90m in mortgages every month – that’s over $1b per year.

We’ve won just about every award for brokering there is. But what makes us feel happiest is the feedback we get from happy clients.

Visit Squirrel.co.nz

Other Customer Reviews for Squirrel

5 Stars

Bradley N - Auckland - New Zealand 5 Jun 2018

Will definitely recommend to others.

5 Stars

K. Wallace - Hamilton - New Zealand 23 May 2018

I have used Squirrel (particularly Eleanor) for two house purchases and a house re-finance. Every time, I've been delighted with the support received and the final outcomes. Thanks Squirrel, couldn't recommend you highly enough!

5 Stars

Jin S - Auckland - New Zealand 8 May 2018

Fantastic experience! Absolutely the best.

5 Stars

Amy C - Auckland - New Zealand 8 May 2018

Great experience! We were dealing with Baz, it was really awesome.

5 Stars

Stephanie W - New Plymouth - New Zealand 15 Apr 2018

Perfect! Absolutely enjoyed my experience with Squirrel.

5 Stars

YenSan L - Lincoln - New Zealand 15 Apr 2018

A very good experience! This is a complicated process but Squirrel made it very easy for us. Will definitely return to Squirrel for any future needs!

5 Stars

Kerryn S - Auckland - New Zealand 12 Apr 2018

Kerryn had an absolutely amazing experience with us. She was a first time buyer and could not speak highly enough of Brad. Brad was always available and willing to answer any of her questions. She has already recommend us to a few people.

5 Stars

Jagwinder S - Auckland - New Zealand 7 Mar 2018

it was great.

5 Stars

Isabel S - Te Aroha - New Zealand 27 Aug 2017

I would fully recommend Squirrel Mortgage brokers the same way someone else recommend Elena which is whom they dealt with. I really had no idea of where or how to start to buy a house and the process, especially doing it by myself. Elena is truely an asset to your company.  She took the worry out of everything, gave me great advice. Was so calm while juggling a new born baby and travelling an hour away to make sure everything was sorted. She is amazing.  I truly thank her and squirrel for my house as I would have been totally lost.

5 Stars

Huw G - Auckland - New Zealand 24 Aug 2017

Squirrel made things pretty easy. I usually do these things myself but Squirrel made the process very easy and got me a much lower rate that I could myself. Brad was very pleasant and easy to deal with.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018