Squirrel Customer Review

Here's what Liston D had to say about Squirrel

Liston D | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 28 Feb 2018

She was absolutely stunning and had a wonderful time with her. she answered all my queries that were associated with the mortgages Farea was amazing. highly recommended

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Squirrel

Squirrel Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 845

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About Squirrel

Back in 2007, just when the global economy was battening down the hatches, John ‘JB’ Bolton had different ideas. He reckoned more than ever, people buying houses needed someone in their corner.

That’s when Squirrel was born. On the surface it’s a mortgage brokerage, but it’s also a whole lot more. In a market where everyone works for the seller, JB wanted a business that would fight for the buyer.

And he was plenty qualified for it. JB had been a big cheese in bank world, dealing with more than $40b in mortgages and deposits over his time with some of New Zealand’s leading banks.

He’s also a property investor himself, so he brought insight and experience from both sides of the fence.

Now, all this time later, JB and the Squirrel team help first home buyers, new investors and old hands cut through the spin, make better purchasing decisions, get better terms from their banks and have a nicer time of it in the market. We currently write more than $90m in mortgages every month – that’s over $1b per year.

We’ve won just about every award for brokering there is. But what makes us feel happiest is the feedback we get from happy clients.

Visit Squirrel.co.nz

Other Customer Reviews for Squirrel

5 Stars

Jamie G - - - New Zealand 26 Jul 2018

Eleanor and the team at Squirrel have always been great to deal with and I could not recommend them more highly. Many thanks for all your help as always.

5 Stars

Alain M - - - New Zealand 11 Jul 2018

Perfect - helpful, quick and easy

5 Stars

Lisa F - Auckland - New Zealand 3 Jul 2018

Lindsay at Squirrel was fantastic to deal with. He managed to translate everything we didn't know about mortgages into a way that helped us actually understand what we were doing when looking for houses. With his advice he helped us buy our first home, and set up up with an insurance adviser to sort all of that side of things, too. He also got us some pretty great mortgage rates!

I have recommended Squirrel to a few friends who are thinking about buying houses, and will keep doing so!

5 Stars

William B - Auckland - New Zealand 3 Jul 2018

Very likely to return again

5 Stars

Said H - Aucklnad - New Zealand 20 Apr 2018

Pretty positive. All of my needs were taken care of.
Overall Awesome.

5 Stars

RamonII B - Auckland - New Zealand 9 Apr 2018

Appreciate what Ash has done for me. Fantastic experience. Have already recommended Squirrel to friends and family.

5 Stars

Logan H - Auckland - New Zealand 9 Apr 2018

We were still curious, weather we could afford a mortgage. Kyle our broker was very helpful, and very confident in answering all questions. Overall pretty good.

5 Stars

Rajagopal K - Auckland - New Zealand 4 Apr 2018

Wonderful team, people very helpful, go out of there way, great customer service.

5 Stars

Kate Y - Auckland - New Zealand 3 Apr 2018

Ash (adviser), nothing was too much trouble. His knowledge and advise was phenomenal.

5 Stars

Maike R - Invercargill - New Zealand 20 Feb 2018

We both sincerely can give you a 5 out of 5 for your service. Elena has been wonderful all along and continues to be. Currently she is fighting battles for our children we believe. Finally our house is underway. It's hard to believe that it actually came together. If it would not have been for Elena who made it possible.

We had so many road blocks, but it never was a problem. We very much appreciate how much you value your clients. Elena is going above and beyond in her job. Many thanks to her and the Squirrel team. We wish you all a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year. We will certainly recommend you and use your service again if we need to.

Kind Regards

Klaus and Maike Rickertsen

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018