Squirrel Customer Review

Here's what Pratheesh & had to say about Squirrel

Pratheesh & | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 15 Nov 2017

Vikram and the rest of the team at Squirrel did an amazing job getting the best deal for us. Vikram even went above and beyond his normal responsibilities in many instances making sure that the settlement was done on time with less stress.. Welldone team!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Squirrel

Squirrel Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 719

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About Squirrel

Back in 2007, just when the global economy was battening down the hatches, John ‘JB’ Bolton had different ideas. He reckoned more than ever, people buying houses needed someone in their corner.

That’s when Squirrel was born. On the surface it’s a mortgage brokerage, but it’s also a whole lot more. In a market where everyone works for the seller, JB wanted a business that would fight for the buyer.

And he was plenty qualified for it. JB had been a big cheese in bank world, dealing with more than $40b in mortgages and deposits over his time with some of New Zealand’s leading banks.

He’s also a property investor himself, so he brought insight and experience from both sides of the fence.

Now, all this time later, JB and the Squirrel team help first home buyers, new investors and old hands cut through the spin, make better purchasing decisions, get better terms from their banks and have a nicer time of it in the market. We currently write more than $90m in mortgages every month – that’s over $1b per year.

We’ve won just about every award for brokering there is. But what makes us feel happiest is the feedback we get from happy clients.

Visit Squirrel.co.nz

Other Customer Reviews for Squirrel

5 Stars

Kat D - Auckland - New Zealand 19 Apr 2018

Confident. Good providing advise. Respectful and worked really hard. Had patience with us.

5 Stars

Stephanie W - New Plymouth - New Zealand 15 Apr 2018

Perfect! Absolutely enjoyed my experience with Squirrel.

5 Stars

David M - Auckland - New Zealand 6 Apr 2018

Client advised he has had an amazing experience with us and he will definitely return for any future insurance.

5 Stars

Adi R - Auckland - New Zealand 4 Apr 2018

Our Broker, Shaun, guided us through the process - we were newbies to house hunting and buying - that he made the tough parts easier. We didn't feel pressured and although it was nerve wracking at times - he helped us through it all!

5 Stars

Jaime E - Coatesville - New Zealand 3 Apr 2018

Absolutely fantastic, dealt with Lindsay and he was awesome.

5 Stars

Kate Y - Auckland - New Zealand 3 Apr 2018

Ash (adviser), nothing was too much trouble. His knowledge and advise was phenomenal.

5 Stars

Saira K - Auckland - New Zealand 20 Feb 2018

We really enjoyed working with Squirrel - Eleanor Rodiguez in particular. She was always available and remained positive through our loooong house hunt and multiple failures! We have no hesitation in recommending Squirrel to others and already have recommended you on several occasions.

5 Stars

Ryan R - Auckland - New Zealand 20 Feb 2018

Baz did an amazing job and we are so happy that we used your service. I recommended squirrel to my friends and family. I told my cousin to check you guys out and he might buy a property once he finds the right one.

5 Stars

Huw G - Auckland - New Zealand 24 Aug 2017

Squirrel made things pretty easy. I usually do these things myself but Squirrel made the process very easy and got me a much lower rate that I could myself. Brad was very pleasant and easy to deal with.

5 Stars

Heidi R - Dunedin - New Zealand 22 Aug 2017

Emma Boyd who we dealt with made the process really easy for us. I have recommended to others before to get advice when looking at purchasing a second property. I would have no other reason to go elsewhere honestly – couldn’t fault any part of it.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018