Squirrel Customer Review

Here's what Rajnesh P had to say about Squirrel

Rajnesh P | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 8 Oct 2017

Venu has wealth of knowledge and easy to deal with. We had very minimum involvement in arranging supporting documents etc as he took care of most of the running around for us. Highly recommended and will definitely deal with them in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Squirrel

Squirrel Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 659

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About Squirrel

Back in 2007, just when the global economy was battening down the hatches, John ‘JB’ Bolton had different ideas. He reckoned more than ever, people buying houses needed someone in their corner.

That’s when Squirrel was born. On the surface it’s a mortgage brokerage, but it’s also a whole lot more. In a market where everyone works for the seller, JB wanted a business that would fight for the buyer.

And he was plenty qualified for it. JB had been a big cheese in bank world, dealing with more than $40b in mortgages and deposits over his time with some of New Zealand’s leading banks.

He’s also a property investor himself, so he brought insight and experience from both sides of the fence.

Now, all this time later, JB and the Squirrel team help first home buyers, new investors and old hands cut through the spin, make better purchasing decisions, get better terms from their banks and have a nicer time of it in the market. We currently write more than $90m in mortgages every month – that’s over $1b per year.

We’ve won just about every award for brokering there is. But what makes us feel happiest is the feedback we get from happy clients.

Visit Squirrel.co.nz

Other Customer Reviews for Squirrel

5 Stars

Shobna L - Auckland - New Zealand 7 Mar 2018

I will always recommend to all my friends. Great Service.

5 Stars

Liston D - Auckland - New Zealand 28 Feb 2018

She was absolutely stunning and had a wonderful time with her. she answered all my queries that were associated with the mortgages Farea was amazing. highly recommended

5 Stars

Anna A - Wellington - New Zealand 20 Feb 2018

Paul was very helpful and put my mind at ease for this (first) home purchase.

5 Stars

Govardan Y - Auckland - New Zealand 9 Oct 2017

Great service and guidance

5 Stars

Dawn C - Auckland - New Zealand 1 Sep 2017

Emma was fantastic. Great level of communication and co-ordination and always kept us in the loop. This was our first time buying in New Zealand and Emma made the process very easy and hassle free. She went out of her way to understand what sort of property we were looking for and even found the property that we ended up buying.

5 Stars

Claire Westwood - Auckland - New Zealand 28 Aug 2017

Eleanor was absolutely amazing and helped me through some stressful moments.

5 Stars

Monica W - Auckland - New Zealand 22 Aug 2017

Lindsay saved our ar*** and took a lot of the stress of dealing with BNZ away from us which was so appreciated as work was crazy for me at the time. Lindsay helped me into my first home just over 5 years ago and since then I have recommended him to multiple friends. I thought that when my husband and I went to purchase a new property it would be simple to work with BNZ since we already held our mortgage with them... it was not. Before we officially enlisted Lindsay's services he helped me with a couple of curly issues I was dealing with and in fact gave us confidence to purchase the house at auction despite not having our finance 100% sorted. We love our house, BNZ eventually made some decisions using common sense, and I hope that I could have gotten there with BNZ, but I am thankful I didn't have to try.

5 Stars

Tina H - Auckland - New Zealand 2 Aug 2017

Person who was handling it did it in a timely manner and sorted even though it was a complicated set up. All of our expectations were met.

5 Stars

Luke N - Auckland - New Zealand 9 Jul 2017

really easy. painless even though it was their first home

5 Stars

Simon T - Hamilton - New Zealand 28 Jun 2017

Very good. Very informative, Every step of the way I was informed on what was happening.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018