Spalding-Labs.com Customer Review

Here's what Mary L had to say about Spalding-Labs.com

Mary L | Submitted 5 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Your products are awesome

Click Here to Visit Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 7,185

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding Laboratories, spalding-labs.com, is the largest provider of natural pest fly control to the equine, dairy, zoo and other market segments. Our product, Fly Predators, is a tiny beneficial insect that stops flies from reproducing. While Fly Predators are the safer and more effective alternative to pesticides, they still generate the question, “do these things work?” from prospective customers that have not tired them before.  Customer testimonials are a core part of our marketing.

Other Customer Reviews for Spalding-Labs.com

5 Stars

Kit J 20 Jul 2018

thank you!!!

5 Stars

Beth H 19 Jul 2018

I did not like have to see all the Horse subscriptions and suggested buys. Otherwise, it was very easy ordering.

5 Stars

Linda D 18 Jul 2018

Easy to use site...Love that!

5 Stars

Tiffany H - OH - United States 16 Jul 2018

I have used Spaulding labs for years now...I notice a difference in the fly control.. shipments are made in a timely manner.. five star service!!

5 Stars

Carole H 16 Jul 2018

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

Janet J 16 Jul 2018

Love the pre auto order option and renew option

5 Stars

Matt H 15 Jul 2018

Great

5 Stars

Peg M 15 Jul 2018

Great information on all the products!

5 Stars

Erin M - GA - United States 14 Jul 2018

Quick and easy. Nice to be able to select other animals than just horses

5 Stars

Denise R - IL - United States 13 Jul 2018

I just put out my 2nd shipment but still see lots of flies. I am waiting to see if Fly Predators will eventually help.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018