Spalding-Labs.com Customer Review

Here's what David W had to say about Spalding-Labs.com

David W | Submitted 2 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Easy to place the order but so many options in Optional Add-ons that I don't know what the product is or how to choose.

Click Here to Visit Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 7,660

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding Laboratories, spalding-labs.com, is the largest provider of natural pest fly control to the equine, dairy, zoo and other market segments. Our product, Fly Predators, is a tiny beneficial insect that stops flies from reproducing. While Fly Predators are the safer and more effective alternative to pesticides, they still generate the question, “do these things work?” from prospective customers that have not tired them before.  Customer testimonials are a core part of our marketing.

Other Customer Reviews for Spalding-Labs.com

5 Stars

Dominique T - ID - United States 24 Sep 2018

Great overall experience

5 Stars

Holly M - CA - United States 24 Sep 2018

Our monthly shipment of fly predators are always on time. Never a problem. Reordering is a snap. They send a reminder email before the fly season starts and you just let them know if you want to keep the order the same, or if you want to increase or decrease. Easy peasy. Our horses have never been happier. Thanks Spalding Labs!

5 Stars

Dawn - CO - United States 24 Sep 2018

They ship the predators out as scheduled, when they arrive they are not dead in the bag, some are just emerging and only wait a day or two as described in the package to release on the manure piles.

5 Stars

Edith Y 24 Sep 2018

Excellent process

5 Stars

T R Short - KS - United States 18 Sep 2018

We had a late freeze soon after the release of my first delivery so it was essentially ineffective. I still used several traps alongside this product which filled rapidly so it's actually difficult to assess how effective they were. I don't know that I'll do it again next season considering the cost.

5 Stars

Tracy C 18 Sep 2018

A

5 Stars

Sheri F - CA - United States 17 Sep 2018

I think the fly predators really help. I preferred when I could order just a few rather than 6 months worth as our 'farmlet' is very small but the price is good and we're happy with the results.

5 Stars

Jerry D 17 Sep 2018

Great experience

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018