Spalding-Labs.com Customer Review

Here's what John K had to say about Spalding-Labs.com

John K | Submitted 31 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

only hanging point was the auto renew button

Click Here to Visit Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 7,660

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding Laboratories, spalding-labs.com, is the largest provider of natural pest fly control to the equine, dairy, zoo and other market segments. Our product, Fly Predators, is a tiny beneficial insect that stops flies from reproducing. While Fly Predators are the safer and more effective alternative to pesticides, they still generate the question, “do these things work?” from prospective customers that have not tired them before.  Customer testimonials are a core part of our marketing.

Other Customer Reviews for Spalding-Labs.com

5 Stars

Vivienne G 24 Sep 2018

not sure what the move down move up does as I didn't see a date change. Been so cold here that I wanted to start later than March 30 ship date

5 Stars

debra o - MO - United States 22 Sep 2018

This was my first year purchasing them. I will definitely use them next year. Start early in the spring.

5 Stars

Carol M 22 Sep 2018

Good product

5 Stars

Dr. J - OR - United States 21 Sep 2018

Easy and fast to find what I need.

5 Stars

Cindy H - KS - United States 20 Sep 2018

Quick and easy.

5 Stars

T L Hillman - MS - United States 19 Sep 2018

It is great to receive my monthly package of fly predators and be able to enjoy being outside with my chickens or just sitting on our porch and not being bugged with flies. This product truly works!

5 Stars

Cara D - CA - United States 18 Sep 2018

They tailor my subscription based on the number of animals I have: goats, horses, and chickens. I report twice as many chickens as I actually have because there are so many wild turkeys here. That seems to be ok.

5 Stars

Sheri F - CA - United States 17 Sep 2018

I think the fly predators really help. I preferred when I could order just a few rather than 6 months worth as our 'farmlet' is very small but the price is good and we're happy with the results.

5 Stars

Heather S 15 Sep 2018

Easy online ordering.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018