Spalding-Labs.com Customer Review

Here's what Kim St. O had to say about Spalding-Labs.com

Kim St. O | Submitted 13 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Confusing ordering process, no ability to adjust # shipped in any given month without having to call.

Click Here to Visit Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 7,182

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding Laboratories, spalding-labs.com, is the largest provider of natural pest fly control to the equine, dairy, zoo and other market segments. Our product, Fly Predators, is a tiny beneficial insect that stops flies from reproducing. While Fly Predators are the safer and more effective alternative to pesticides, they still generate the question, “do these things work?” from prospective customers that have not tired them before.  Customer testimonials are a core part of our marketing.

Other Customer Reviews for Spalding-Labs.com

5 Stars

Kari M - MI - United States 19 Jul 2018

Easy to order, easy to use.

5 Stars

Steven H - IL - United States 18 Jul 2018

My overall experience is most satisfied with buying from Spalding-Labs

5 Stars

Margaret T 17 Jul 2018

so many flies this year your products are a big help

5 Stars

Frances T - VA - United States 17 Jul 2018

Quick and easy to order

5 Stars

Jenna C 16 Jul 2018

Great company and great customer service!

5 Stars

Ginger S 15 Jul 2018

Great!!!!!!

5 Stars

Tracey B - AL - United States 13 Jul 2018

After ordering online with ease, I did have a question and contacted customer service. The customer service representative was very helpful and friendly. Shipments have delivered sooner than expected and the product was received in great condition and quality.

5 Stars

Stuart S 13 Jul 2018

I was disappointed that Smartpak stopped carrying fly predators. However, the process with going direct was easy.

5 Stars

Sadie - AZ - United States 13 Jul 2018

Only the 2nd month I've used them so it's hard to rate the effectiveness yet. Also I started late.

5 Stars

Debbie H 12 Jul 2018

The website is very user friendly.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018