Spalding-Labs.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark M had to say about Spalding-Labs.com

Mark M | Submitted 6 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

fine

Click Here to Visit Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 7,166

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding Laboratories, spalding-labs.com, is the largest provider of natural pest fly control to the equine, dairy, zoo and other market segments. Our product, Fly Predators, is a tiny beneficial insect that stops flies from reproducing. While Fly Predators are the safer and more effective alternative to pesticides, they still generate the question, “do these things work?” from prospective customers that have not tired them before.  Customer testimonials are a core part of our marketing.

Other Customer Reviews for Spalding-Labs.com

5 Stars

Steven H - IL - United States 18 Jul 2018

My overall experience is most satisfied with buying from Spalding-Labs

5 Stars

Michael - IL - United States 18 Jul 2018

Great and easy to use website with tons of information about fly predators and their use.

5 Stars

Kim H 17 Jul 2018

so easy to place an order

5 Stars

Rose B - PA - United States 15 Jul 2018

I have been buying fly predators for years. Decided to try the larger trap for the green heads. Still experimenting with the best location.

5 Stars

Kelly G - IL - United States 14 Jul 2018

Always great service and an effective product

5 Stars

Tracey B - AL - United States 13 Jul 2018

After ordering online with ease, I did have a question and contacted customer service. The customer service representative was very helpful and friendly. Shipments have delivered sooner than expected and the product was received in great condition and quality.

5 Stars

Stuart S 13 Jul 2018

I was disappointed that Smartpak stopped carrying fly predators. However, the process with going direct was easy.

5 Stars

Ron R 12 Jul 2018

Ordering is very easy

5 Stars

Thomas C 12 Jul 2018

Quick convenient ordering process!

5 Stars

Nanette M 11 Jul 2018

Good

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018