Spalding-Labs.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa S had to say about Spalding-Labs.com

Lisa S | Submitted 4 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Where do I pick magazine ?

Click Here to Visit Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,678

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding Laboratories, spalding-labs.com, is the largest provider of natural pest fly control to the equine, dairy, zoo and other market segments. Our product, Fly Predators, is a tiny beneficial insect that stops flies from reproducing. While Fly Predators are the safer and more effective alternative to pesticides, they still generate the question, “do these things work?” from prospective customers that have not tired them before.  Customer testimonials are a core part of our marketing.

Other Customer Reviews for Spalding-Labs.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 24 Jun 2018

Nice company, easy to deal with.

5 Stars

Denise M - WA - United States 22 Jun 2018

Easy to order and I have been satisfied with the service I have received. I'm a first time user and plan on using next year as well.

5 Stars

Georgia M - NE - United States 22 Jun 2018

Everyone at Spalding is wonderful to work with. The customer service is the best.

5 Stars

Jennifer F - KS - United States 22 Jun 2018

Quick and easy ordering!

5 Stars

Amanda G - SC - United States 22 Jun 2018

Great product that works

5 Stars

Brian H 22 Jun 2018

quick and easy

5 Stars

Krista - NY - United States 21 Jun 2018

Great company to work with. EXCELLENT fly control for the barn and animals. Easy to use with great results that carry over to the following season.

5 Stars

Marvin M 21 Jun 2018

Thanks

5 Stars

Jessica N 21 Jun 2018

Spalding Labs has been helpful and efficient in their service. I appreciate that orders arrive as promised. The website is easy to use and provides educational information to make sure you order the right products for your needs.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018