Spalding-Labs.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa S had to say about Spalding-Labs.com

Lisa S | Submitted 4 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Where do I pick magazine ?

Click Here to Visit Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 7,641

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding Laboratories, spalding-labs.com, is the largest provider of natural pest fly control to the equine, dairy, zoo and other market segments. Our product, Fly Predators, is a tiny beneficial insect that stops flies from reproducing. While Fly Predators are the safer and more effective alternative to pesticides, they still generate the question, “do these things work?” from prospective customers that have not tired them before.  Customer testimonials are a core part of our marketing.

Other Customer Reviews for Spalding-Labs.com

5 Stars

debra o - MO - United States 22 Sep 2018

This was my first year purchasing them. I will definitely use them next year. Start early in the spring.

5 Stars

Deborah T - AZ - United States 19 Sep 2018

Great

5 Stars

Judy B - CT - United States 19 Sep 2018

Their products are wonderful and reliable. Highly recommend to all Horse Owners out there!

5 Stars

Sheri F - CA - United States 17 Sep 2018

I think the fly predators really help. I preferred when I could order just a few rather than 6 months worth as our 'farmlet' is very small but the price is good and we're happy with the results.

5 Stars

Patricia B 17 Sep 2018

Quick easy and straight forward. Didn't have to try to read between the lines, thank you.

5 Stars

Michelle P 17 Sep 2018

Great customer service and fast delivery

5 Stars

Karen B - IA - United States 17 Sep 2018

I use Fly Predators every year and have not been disappointed. I don't know what my fly situation would be without them. People visiting my place have commented, you have animals but 'no' flies. Love it.

5 Stars

Rachel H - IN - United States 17 Sep 2018

My shipment arrived once a month and was very effective in reducing our fly population.

5 Stars

John Cecil I - MO - United States 12 Sep 2018

Good to go!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018