Spalding-Labs.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael L K had to say about Spalding-Labs.com

Michael L K | Submitted 28 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

it was fine

Click Here to Visit Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 7,641

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding Laboratories, spalding-labs.com, is the largest provider of natural pest fly control to the equine, dairy, zoo and other market segments. Our product, Fly Predators, is a tiny beneficial insect that stops flies from reproducing. While Fly Predators are the safer and more effective alternative to pesticides, they still generate the question, “do these things work?” from prospective customers that have not tired them before.  Customer testimonials are a core part of our marketing.

Other Customer Reviews for Spalding-Labs.com

5 Stars

Jaclyn M 21 Sep 2018

Easy

5 Stars

Louella B - KY - United States 19 Sep 2018

Definitely decreased our fly population.

5 Stars

Cara D - CA - United States 18 Sep 2018

They tailor my subscription based on the number of animals I have: goats, horses, and chickens. I report twice as many chickens as I actually have because there are so many wild turkeys here. That seems to be ok.

5 Stars

Sheri F - CA - United States 17 Sep 2018

I think the fly predators really help. I preferred when I could order just a few rather than 6 months worth as our 'farmlet' is very small but the price is good and we're happy with the results.

5 Stars

Cheryl - IL - United States 17 Sep 2018

very easy

5 Stars

Alice P - NC - United States 14 Sep 2018

Spaulding Labs' automatically calculates the best time to start and to end our fly control program and ships Fly Predators each month leading into and during fly season. Each year that we have used Fly Predators, we have seen decreases in flies...more each year.

5 Stars

Cathy D 14 Sep 2018

The order I received in the mail and then online differ? I would like to see the options available especially when ordering in advance.

5 Stars

Leslie B 13 Sep 2018

Being new to the community of farm owners, the associate that assisted in my selections was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. With Fly Predators, I look forward to excellent fly control for years to come.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018