Spalding-Labs.com Customer Review

Here's what Cathy Logan W had to say about Spalding-Labs.com

Cathy Logan W | Submitted 27 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Love this company and the products. I tried to delete the Bite free traps since the shipping was as much as the product. It didn't delete so I went back and deleted it in a previous screen.

Click Here to Visit Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 7,660

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding Laboratories, spalding-labs.com, is the largest provider of natural pest fly control to the equine, dairy, zoo and other market segments. Our product, Fly Predators, is a tiny beneficial insect that stops flies from reproducing. While Fly Predators are the safer and more effective alternative to pesticides, they still generate the question, “do these things work?” from prospective customers that have not tired them before.  Customer testimonials are a core part of our marketing.

Other Customer Reviews for Spalding-Labs.com

5 Stars

Birgit H - WI - United States 20 Sep 2018

easy to navigate website

5 Stars

Kathy C 18 Sep 2018

Love the ease of ordering online.

5 Stars

Sheri F - CA - United States 17 Sep 2018

I think the fly predators really help. I preferred when I could order just a few rather than 6 months worth as our 'farmlet' is very small but the price is good and we're happy with the results.

5 Stars

Chuck F - WA - United States 17 Sep 2018

It's simple and easy! After receiving the package, I take the bag out, and set it where I can keep an eye on it. After seeing a good number of hatched out predators, I carefully take the bag out to the pasture, and distribute the predators and the remaining larvae in specific spots near the horses usual manure drop sites, and near the big compost pile. I usually wait until about dusk, after the predators aren't visible near the droppings to collect the manure, and dump it on the big pile.

5 Stars

Jerry D 17 Sep 2018

Great experience

5 Stars

Patricia B 17 Sep 2018

Quick easy and straight forward. Didn't have to try to read between the lines, thank you.

5 Stars

Anne G - NY - United States 17 Sep 2018

quick and easy online shopping. Wish the shipping were free...

5 Stars

Justin B - VA - United States 17 Sep 2018

Works great, must have around a farm

5 Stars

Michelle Z 15 Sep 2018

Thanks for the sample of BBO @ Parelli's last week!

5 Stars

Alice P - NC - United States 14 Sep 2018

Spaulding Labs' automatically calculates the best time to start and to end our fly control program and ships Fly Predators each month leading into and during fly season. Each year that we have used Fly Predators, we have seen decreases in flies...more each year.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018