Samedayawards.co Customer Review

Here's what Chief O had to say about Samedayawards.co

Chief O | IN, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2017

Same day awards was quick and very professional with our order. The product was great. We will definitely use SameDay Awards in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Samedayawards.co

Samedayawards.co Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 868

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Samedayawards.co
Other Customer Reviews for Samedayawards.co

5 Stars

Sarah - TN - United States 27 Mar 2018

Very professional and quick customer service. They verified my order by sending me an image of my verbage on the award I wanted, which was very helpful in letting me see what I would be receiving.

Thank you!

5 Stars

Rick L 27 Dec 2017

I am very satisfied with the level of customer service I received from Samedayawards. They went above and beyond to get my order in on time.

5 Stars

Adriana - MD - United States 14 Nov 2017

Great service. I explained how my husband's trophy broke and I wanted to replace it. Not only were they extremely helpful, but the package literally came within a day. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

5 Stars

Chris M - WV - United States 27 Sep 2017

First time buyer from Samedayawards. Been in procurement for over 10 years and this is by far the best awards vendor I have found. Most are overpriced and painfully SLOOOOOOWWWWWW!
Not this vendor. Ordering was fast, proof was fast, production was fast, and delivery was fast.
Oh yeah, we found something we didn't like on the award and they shipped us a new one FAST!
No hassle, no fuss, just outstanding customer service. I mean, what a concept right???
Quit wasting your time and money. Just use them and quit trying to find a better vendor.

5 Stars

Adam - CA - United States 19 Sep 2017

Hello,
It was a great experience. Same day rewards called me to let me know there was an issue with my order on their end, which I had no idea. They had already problem solved the issue but wanted to let me know. I actually got my order well ahead of time!

5 Stars

Brit - MA - United States 13 Sep 2017

The team was very friendly and had an extremely fast response rate. They worked with me the same day on the designs and I had them within a day. One of our managers decided at the last minute that he wanted another, different award, for one of his employees so my assistant went on and ordered it easily and got it delivered overnight. Great product and service!

5 Stars

Heather E - OH - United States 30 Aug 2017

The website was easy to navigate even though I had an issue checking out. When I contacted the company, I received a resolution immediately. I was impressed with both the service and the product.

5 Stars

Katie - PA - United States 29 Aug 2017

We were in a pinch and needed medals, FAST. Paul went above and beyond to get us the medals in only a few days and for a price that was far less than anything else out there. And they were very high quality medals that the boys LOVED. Thanks again to Paul and everyone else at Same Day Awards!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018