Samedayawards.co Customer Review

Here's what Chief O had to say about Samedayawards.co

Chief O | IN, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2017

Same day awards was quick and very professional with our order. The product was great. We will definitely use SameDay Awards in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Samedayawards.co

Samedayawards.co Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 888

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Samedayawards.co
Other Customer Reviews for Samedayawards.co

5 Stars

Jim W - NC - United States 13 Mar 2018

I have ordered twice now for our annual sales awards. Particularly with having ordered last year, I changed a few names and received the new ones as expected, with quality of the acrylic and lettering as well as very timely. Thanks for the great service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Jan 2018

We were crunched for time and Same Day Awards came through with quality beautiful awards for us to present to our recipients. Thank you!

5 Stars

DJ - PA - United States 28 Dec 2017

The award was of very high quality, and everything was completed so quickly. I was actually surprised at the level of quality considering how fast it was customized and shipped. However, it was an easy process to get my engraving and artwork approved, I was sent a proof to review and everything arrived very quickly. The recipient of the award was so impressed with the quality that he'll be ordering them for a project/committee he oversees.

5 Stars

VN - TX - United States 27 Dec 2017

Customer service was great. I was able to get exactly what I envision on the day I needed it. Highly Recommend!

5 Stars

Chief O - IN - United States 14 Nov 2017

Same day awards was quick and very professional with our order. The product was great. We will definitely use SameDay Awards in the future.

5 Stars

James A - IN - United States 25 Oct 2017

My experience was perfect! I ordered personalized awards and asked for an even faster delivery than advertised. I received an immediate response that the delivery would be no problem. I received the personalized awards exactly when I asked for them, and the product quality and personalization was exactly what I desired. Overall, a really great experience!

5 Stars

Jessica K - TN - United States 22 Sep 2017

Fast shipping, super great service and the trophies were made perfectly!!! Thank you so much. Definitely gonna recomemend and use again for next time

5 Stars

TF2017 - CT - United States 20 Sep 2017

As an indecisive person they were very helpful! They helped me choose a trophy and answered all my questions about the three I was choosing between. I was able to pick up same day after work, and they had it ready and even wrapped it for me. They even emailed me a finished photo and it was only a few minuets after my order was confirmed. The whole process was easy, fast, and painless! I can't tell you how amazing this was! The price was Great, product was Amazing, and the people were helpful. I needed the trophy same day and this site saved me!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018