Samedayawards.co Customer Review

Here's what Chief O had to say about Samedayawards.co

Chief O | IN, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2017

Same day awards was quick and very professional with our order. The product was great. We will definitely use SameDay Awards in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Samedayawards.co

Samedayawards.co Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 837

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Samedayawards.co
Other Customer Reviews for Samedayawards.co

5 Stars

DJ - PA - United States 28 Dec 2017

The award was of very high quality, and everything was completed so quickly. I was actually surprised at the level of quality considering how fast it was customized and shipped. However, it was an easy process to get my engraving and artwork approved, I was sent a proof to review and everything arrived very quickly. The recipient of the award was so impressed with the quality that he'll be ordering them for a project/committee he oversees.

5 Stars

Jennifer - TX - United States 27 Dec 2017

We used samedayawards for a retirement gift and it was a huge success. Paul was great - he answered alll my questions during ordering. My award arrived on time in a nice gift box. The award itself was even more beautiful in person than on the website. I will definately use samedayawards again!

5 Stars

PCA M - IL - United States 27 Dec 2017

This is the first time using samedayawards for our association. The gavel we ordered to present to our new president was far superior to the one we ordered from a different company in the past. The item was delivered on time and we are completely satisfied.

5 Stars

Daniel - TX - United States 6 Dec 2017

Fantastic service and quality. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

TennisFan - FL - United States 27 Oct 2017

We had a family tennis tournament and I ordered the little "tennis man" with individual names on them for the table so everyone would know where to sit. I also ordered trophies for the best player in each family and the overall first place and runner up winners. This is the first time I ordered from the company and would definitely order from them again next year as it was so much fun, the family wants to do it again -- all 14 of them. This company is fabulous from the time I ordered till I received the merchandise I believe it was only 3 or 4 days. I wish more companies were this good.

5 Stars

Kaleah - IL - United States 6 Oct 2017

I shopped around and even placed an order with another company and they could not get my awards here when I wanted them. I then had to cancel my order and I found Samedayawards and they got my awards here earlier than I thought. They are easy to work with, affordable, and very quick!

5 Stars

Adam - CA - United States 19 Sep 2017

Hello,
It was a great experience. Same day rewards called me to let me know there was an issue with my order on their end, which I had no idea. They had already problem solved the issue but wanted to let me know. I actually got my order well ahead of time!

5 Stars

Clint P - TN - United States 28 Aug 2017

Awesome work on our fantasy football trophy. I was pretty peculiar about how I wanted it to look and it turned out better than expected. I really appreciate how fast they got it done for me. Awesome customer service. Would recommend them to anyone!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018