Samedayawards.co Customer Review

Here's what Chief O had to say about Samedayawards.co

Chief O | IN, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2017

Same day awards was quick and very professional with our order. The product was great. We will definitely use SameDay Awards in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Samedayawards.co

Samedayawards.co Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 868

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Samedayawards.co
Other Customer Reviews for Samedayawards.co

5 Stars

Jim W - NC - United States 13 Mar 2018

I have ordered twice now for our annual sales awards. Particularly with having ordered last year, I changed a few names and received the new ones as expected, with quality of the acrylic and lettering as well as very timely. Thanks for the great service.

5 Stars

Angie - LA - United States 10 Mar 2018

Excellent service and product. Promptly answered all my questions and award was beautiful and wowed my board of directors and recipient, and best of all, the family it was given in honor of!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jan 2018

This is the second time I've ordered with Same Day Awards and I will continue to order from this site. They respond quickly, the prices are great, and the awards always look awesome. Service has been pleasant as well!

5 Stars

Carlos - IL - United States 28 Dec 2017

The artwork looks simply great! Looking forward to working with this company in the future again.

5 Stars

George - PA - United States 28 Dec 2017

Great service. I will buy again

5 Stars

Mike - OH - United States 27 Dec 2017

Awesome Experience. Fast Delivery!

5 Stars

Anthony R - NJ - United States 27 Dec 2017

I've ordered from these guys for the last 2 years for my fantasy leagues and hey are the best in the business!! Quick and efficient service!! Thank you guys!!

5 Stars

Adriana - MD - United States 14 Nov 2017

Great service. I explained how my husband's trophy broke and I wanted to replace it. Not only were they extremely helpful, but the package literally came within a day. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018