Samedayawards.co Customer Review

Here's what Chief O had to say about Samedayawards.co

Chief O | IN, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2017

Same day awards was quick and very professional with our order. The product was great. We will definitely use SameDay Awards in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Samedayawards.co

Samedayawards.co Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 991

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Samedayawards.co
Other Customer Reviews for Samedayawards.co

5 Stars

WI_SoccerCoach - WI - United States 24 Sep 2018

Needed some soccer medals with a short deadline. Paul at Samedayawards.com was always quick with a reply and very accommodating. I wholeheartedly recommend this business.

5 Stars

Kim S - FL - United States 13 Sep 2018

It is always a pleasure dealing with Paul and his team. The outcome is great and never have we had an error. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

CT High School Board of Volleyball O - CT - United States 13 Sep 2018

I have used Same Day Awards for many years now. Paul and his staff ALWAYS meet my requests on time and the product looks outstanding! I wish I had more business to give him!

5 Stars

Jamie D - CT - United States 31 Jul 2018

The plaque was beautiful! The shipping was unbelievably fast! The company was amazing to work with...I was beyond pleased!
We will definitely be coming back next time when the need arises! Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Lady C - OH - United States 31 Jul 2018

I was in a very tight situation and searched same day awards online. I was so surprised when I found this one because there are sooo many fake sites. I did validate this one and ordered. The gift arrived overnight as promised in beautiful condition and the recipients were pleased. The customer support staff always keeps in touch to let you know the progress so you aren't wondering if its started or done. I will definitely use this company in the future.

5 Stars

Christina - NY - United States 29 Jul 2018

I ordered from Sameday Awards at least 5x now. I get really busy and start panicking when I realized the plaque that I planned to get weeks ago was not ordered yet...However, one simple Google search helped me land to this company's website. I am so grateful for their timely response and extremely QUICK turn around to deliver the customized plaques. Every colleague that I gave the personalized plaques to were soooo impressed at the quality and I think the price is reasonable. The reps have great customer service too. Will definitely order again!!

5 Stars

Kelli H - MT - United States 24 Jul 2018

Samedayawards was quick, affordable, and the sign they made was perfect.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2018

Great company and products. Very military friendly. We will be using them again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018