Samedayawards.co Customer Review

Here's what Adriana had to say about Samedayawards.co

Adriana | MD, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2017

Great service. I explained how my husband's trophy broke and I wanted to replace it. Not only were they extremely helpful, but the package literally came within a day. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Samedayawards.co

Samedayawards.co Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 868

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Samedayawards.co
Other Customer Reviews for Samedayawards.co

5 Stars

Robin 5 Apr 2018

Great service, breat prices and products, and speedy delivery. Will definitely use samedayawards again

5 Stars

Sheilah - FL - United States 27 Dec 2017

Excellent service and a pleasure to do business with Same Day Awards.

5 Stars

PCA M - IL - United States 27 Dec 2017

This is the first time using samedayawards for our association. The gavel we ordered to present to our new president was far superior to the one we ordered from a different company in the past. The item was delivered on time and we are completely satisfied.

5 Stars

James A - IN - United States 25 Oct 2017

My experience was perfect! I ordered personalized awards and asked for an even faster delivery than advertised. I received an immediate response that the delivery would be no problem. I received the personalized awards exactly when I asked for them, and the product quality and personalization was exactly what I desired. Overall, a really great experience!

5 Stars

Brit - MA - United States 13 Sep 2017

The team was very friendly and had an extremely fast response rate. They worked with me the same day on the designs and I had them within a day. One of our managers decided at the last minute that he wanted another, different award, for one of his employees so my assistant went on and ordered it easily and got it delivered overnight. Great product and service!

5 Stars

Mike - NJ - United States 30 Aug 2017

Big Hit at our award ceremony. Def. recommend Samedayawards for all your award needs. quick ship and excellent overall experience. Trophy was top notch.

5 Stars

James P - PA - United States 29 Aug 2017

We had an arm wrestling tournament a few weeks ago. I ordered trophies and medals for the competitors. They were a great hit. The arm wrestlers loved the look and that they were much different from most of the trophies they typically recieve. The medals had a snag in the order and the owner specifically contacted me and rectified the situation with a better product. I could not be more happy with this company and I look forward to dealing with them again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018