Samedayawards.co Customer Review

Here's what Adriana had to say about Samedayawards.co

Adriana | MD, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2017

Great service. I explained how my husband's trophy broke and I wanted to replace it. Not only were they extremely helpful, but the package literally came within a day. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Samedayawards.co

Samedayawards.co Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 990

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Samedayawards.co
Other Customer Reviews for Samedayawards.co

5 Stars

Georgia Dobbelaere 13 Sep 2018

The selection is fantastic and the service is great!

5 Stars

Annette - MN - United States 12 Sep 2018

Very happy with the award we ordered, and I appreciate how easy it is to get the monthly plaques engraved. Great product and great service

5 Stars

Tatiana J - MA - United States 26 Jul 2018

I needed a high quality and customized award ASAP and Same Day Awards delivered exactly that!

5 Stars

Jeanne - CA - United States 25 Jul 2018

We wanted to purchase a tribute plaque for my husband's parents to go along with his mother's favorite plant for our backyard. I looked online, but was a bit leery of ordering from a company I was not familiar with...being as it involved lettering, but Same Day Awards had great reviews, exactly what we wanted and their prices were very reasonable. So I called. I spoke with the owner and he was so pleasant and helpful, we decided to go for it. We are so glad we did. The plaque is beautiful and the "curved" rod that came with it made it easy to install AND it stays put in our windy area. Delivery was speedy and packaging was most professional. We would certainly order from Same Day Awards should we need their product in the future...and we have already recommended them to several of our friends.

5 Stars

Randy W - NM - United States 23 May 2018

We have been using SameDayAwards for several years and they will be our "go-to" vendor for awards forever! Their customer service is impeccable and their prices, turnaround time and shipping are fantastic. You won't be disappointed.

5 Stars

Patrick G - FL - United States 15 May 2018

Always fast! Great customer service! Always reach out to confirm before placing order. I will continue to shop with SameDayAwards!

5 Stars

Shay - MI - United States 28 Mar 2018

Amazing turnaround and product. I needed something quickly for a high profile photo shoot and they delivered!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018