Samedayawards.co Customer Review

Here's what Adriana had to say about Samedayawards.co

Adriana | MD, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2017

Great service. I explained how my husband's trophy broke and I wanted to replace it. Not only were they extremely helpful, but the package literally came within a day. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Samedayawards.co

Samedayawards.co Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 889

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Samedayawards.co
Other Customer Reviews for Samedayawards.co

5 Stars

Randy W - NM - United States 23 May 2018

We have been using SameDayAwards for several years and they will be our "go-to" vendor for awards forever! Their customer service is impeccable and their prices, turnaround time and shipping are fantastic. You won't be disappointed.

5 Stars

C.R.D. Charter S - GA - United States 30 Apr 2018

The awards were beautiful exactly as shown on the site; no errors in the engraving and the turnaround time was quite helpful!

5 Stars

M. Canfield - MD - United States 22 Apr 2018

We contacted Samedayawards to make a plaque for our church. They were helpful, affordable, and super fast! The plaque is well made and exactly what we wanted. We highly recommend them!

5 Stars

Jim W - NC - United States 13 Mar 2018

I have ordered twice now for our annual sales awards. Particularly with having ordered last year, I changed a few names and received the new ones as expected, with quality of the acrylic and lettering as well as very timely. Thanks for the great service.

5 Stars

Lisa Stefanich 14 Feb 2018

I have to give a shout out to Paul, Bonnie, and Andrew at same day awards they were all phenomenal and truly displayed world-class customer service I was in a big bind with some trophies I had ordered for a work recognition event that we never shipped on a Friday I needed these by end of the day on Monday for the event on Tuesday I found same day awards online and went in first thing Monday they were accommodating, Worked with my budget, give me a couple of different options for solutions and then provided something that came out beautiful! All this and it was ready to be picked up by 5 PM on the same day I've been in retail and or some type of service industry my entire work career and I have to say the customer service and accommodatin worked with my budget, give me a couple different options for solutions and then provided something that came out beautiful! All this and it was ready to be picked up by 5 PM on the same day I've been in retail and or some type of service industry my entire work career and I have to say the customer service, being solution-based and overall experience that the team provided was among the best of the best!

They have a new customer for life just based on this one interaction with them and I will definitely be recommending them to other people!

5 Stars

Greg - DC - United States 14 Nov 2017

It was a great experience. Even when I requested changes the associates were friendly and accommodating. Really enjoyed the shopping experience from beginning to end.

5 Stars

Paige - CA - United States 14 Nov 2017

Great award, great website, fast turn around. I will definitely be using this website every quarter when we give out awards.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018