Samedayawards.co Customer Review

Here's what Adriana had to say about Samedayawards.co

Adriana | MD, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2017

Great service. I explained how my husband's trophy broke and I wanted to replace it. Not only were they extremely helpful, but the package literally came within a day. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Samedayawards.co

Samedayawards.co Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 837

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Samedayawards.co
Other Customer Reviews for Samedayawards.co

5 Stars

PCA M - IL - United States 27 Dec 2017

This is the first time using samedayawards for our association. The gavel we ordered to present to our new president was far superior to the one we ordered from a different company in the past. The item was delivered on time and we are completely satisfied.

5 Stars

HappyCameper - ME - United States 27 Dec 2017

Great selection, great service, decent price. What else is there? Definitely will be back.

5 Stars

cgpeabody - NY - United States 4 Dec 2017

The plaque was beautiful. The service was very efficient and helpful and the turnaround time was unbelievably quick!

5 Stars

Paige - CA - United States 14 Nov 2017

Great award, great website, fast turn around. I will definitely be using this website every quarter when we give out awards.

5 Stars

James A - IN - United States 25 Oct 2017

My experience was perfect! I ordered personalized awards and asked for an even faster delivery than advertised. I received an immediate response that the delivery would be no problem. I received the personalized awards exactly when I asked for them, and the product quality and personalization was exactly what I desired. Overall, a really great experience!

5 Stars

Carole - CA - United States 28 Aug 2017

This was the first time I have ordered from this company and I plan to order from them again. They were prompt with their delivery times, the awards were well made and the price was reasonable. These are all important qualities and things I look for in a business. I had one small issue with a name on one award and they corrected it immediate and in time for the award ceremony. Great people to work and I will definitely order from them again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Aug 2017

First time buyer from this company, but not the last.
Wow they are outstanding! I received an item that had some minor flaws and they shipped me another no questions asked. AND FAST!!
I can't say that about ANY other vendor from whom I have bought awards.
These guys are the real deal.
Bravo.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018