RexArt.com Customer Review

Here's what Diane E S had to say about RexArt.com

Diane E S | Submitted 14 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

My first order from Rex had a damaged panel- it was replaced immediately !! The customer service was right on and the panels are a joy to paint on.

Company Choice
Custom sized wood panels for encaustic work!
Click Here to Visit RexArt.com

RexArt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,455

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RexArt.com

Rex Art has been selling

Other Customer Reviews for RexArt.com

5 Stars

Patricia H 12 Oct 2018

great

5 Stars

David B 11 Oct 2018

Everything was great!

5 Stars

Alan D - FL - United States 29 Sep 2018

Website was easy to navigate and steps to purchase product were easy. I am very happy with the art portfolio's strong outer material. I expect it will last long, unlike the cheaper, fraying outer side of the portfolio it is replacing.

5 Stars

David C 19 Sep 2018

Verify easy to order

5 Stars

Marco B - FL - United States 13 Sep 2018

I am very happy with Rex Art. It's a family owned business and the way they deal with their customers reflects that. Their prices are very competitive and more often than not cheaper than anywhere else. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Frank H - IA - United States 11 Sep 2018

I liked that they carried tubes of daler Rowney watercolor paint. I had to order overseas before finding them.

5 Stars

Stephanie F 4 Sep 2018

Nice to be able to buy only the colors I need instead of an entire set!

5 Stars

James P 31 Aug 2018

fine

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018