RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what Jl. S had to say about RecordGone.com

Jl. S | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018

They help me get my rights back plus got me my rights to 'Bear Arms' again I was not exspecting that and when the judge to me all my civil rights would be restored I was a very happy person. My lawyer was get he explained the hole process and before I New it court was over and my new life and job opportunity are there for me to go out and achieve.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 711

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

Terry - CA - United States 17 Jun 2018

Very professional,fast service. Excellent results. Very ,very satisfied. Thanks again,Terry

5 Stars

Jorge - CA - United States 8 Jun 2018

I do highly recommend Recordgone.com.
They cleaned my record, now I feel stress less and ready to apply for better jobs. Wonderful team of professionals and straightforward people

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 27 Apr 2018

Team was kind and responsive. Could not ask for a better experience!

5 Stars

Meshezabeel f - TX - United States 27 Mar 2018

Everything turned out great !

5 Stars

Marcus - MI - United States 30 Jan 2018

I cannot say enough good things about Record Gone. These people are truly amazing and give you the opportunity to have a real second chance. If you have made a mistake and need it cleared up - no matter what the reason - job, travel, piece of mind - do not be like me and wait 10 years to contact them. Call today. The entire process was smooth - I always was kept informed about what was going on. They answered my every question I had no matter how trivial. These people and this firm do exactly what they say they will do. Read the website - everything on here is true and accurate. I never thought I would be able to put this mistake behind me - it may take awhile for the courts to respond but this team keeps on them and they fight for you everyday. It may seem like forever but it is worth it for the results they can produce. My wife and I both had tears when we got the news the our attorney told us he was successful. Thank you again we can never repay what you have done to give us a clean slate. God Bless.

5 Stars

Cheryl S - PA - United States 15 Dec 2017

Everything was done in a timely manner and was treated with respect the whole way through the process. I would recommend them to friends.

5 Stars

Miguel - TX - United States 11 Dec 2017

Quick, professional, and painless - highly recommend!

5 Stars

Donaldo M - CA - United States 7 Dec 2017

This is a good law firm , staff members are always answering questions and updating information , I really recommend them , I really appreciate for helping me.

5 Stars

Daniel - TX - United States 27 Nov 2017

Finally someone hired me. Thank you for expunging my felony

5 Stars

M - ID - United States 30 Oct 2017

Great service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018