RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what Jl. S had to say about RecordGone.com

Jl. S | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018

They help me get my rights back plus got me my rights to 'Bear Arms' again I was not exspecting that and when the judge to me all my civil rights would be restored I was a very happy person. My lawyer was get he explained the hole process and before I New it court was over and my new life and job opportunity are there for me to go out and achieve.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 702

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

John - PA - United States 12 Jun 2018

Great experience. Great results.

5 Stars

Emmanuel - TX - United States 1 Jun 2018

The service is very efficient and professional, but could cost a little less.

Thank you.

5 Stars

Mike C - TX - United States 31 May 2018

I found RecordGone services to be very resilient and persistent in clearing my record

5 Stars

paul 30 May 2018

I received the services I was looking for and also the results I was looking for. At any time that I had questions and doubts when I contacted higgbe the4se issues were ouickly addressed. therefor I would recommend records gone to anyone looking to inprove there standings.

5 Stars

Steven Ernest Lee C - CA - United States 29 Mar 2018

Higbee and Associates is a Law firm consisting of professional and well educated personal. Each staff member I've been in contact with are always well informed regarding any updates of my case. This is a clear sign of great communication with the office and excellent use of modern communications. Every question I ask was answered in a appropriate time manner. They were very patient and understanding with my concerns. Lastly, I would like to say that the affordable services allowed me to retain services immediately. This has now laid a clean, clear foundation for my future. Thank you Higbee and Associates!

5 Stars

David B - WA - United States 22 Jan 2018

No hidden fees. They did exactly what they said they would do.

5 Stars

Elizabeth C - TX - United States 20 Dec 2017

fantastic service and great people! thank you so much!!

5 Stars

Eric D - CA - United States 16 Nov 2017

The service was great every time I asked a question they replied immediately with full detail they're always responsive and attentive to my needs all around a great company

5 Stars

Dan L - CA - United States 16 Nov 2017

The entire Higbee team was professional and efficient. Communication was "top-notch" all the way. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 13 Nov 2017

Excellent service! Thank you very much.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018