RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what Jl. S had to say about RecordGone.com

Jl. S | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018

They help me get my rights back plus got me my rights to 'Bear Arms' again I was not exspecting that and when the judge to me all my civil rights would be restored I was a very happy person. My lawyer was get he explained the hole process and before I New it court was over and my new life and job opportunity are there for me to go out and achieve.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 736

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

J. Nelson - OR - United States 24 Sep 2018

They did a fine job for me. It was worth not having to worry about being present or filing the correct forms since I live out of state. I filled out some information, provided answers to their questions and they did the rest. I received regular updates. I even received updates when the court was being slow on their end. It was nice to know that my team was checking in regularly to keep the process moving and more importantly, keep me updated, even if it was to say "waiting on the courts or clerks.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NV - United States 12 Sep 2018

I had a vandalism on my record from several years ago and these guys got rid of it for me and kept me in the loop the whole time. There online services was very easy to use. I would highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Ryan F - IL - United States 6 Sep 2018

It took a while for the whole process but it was definitely worth the wait. They did the job they promised and were very prompt with answering any and all questions I had. I would recommend them to anyone seeking this type of service. It feels so good to not have this hanging over my shoulder anymore.

5 Stars

Tamara F - IL - United States 17 Aug 2018

This firm helped me get my NJ expungement in November 2016 which it was a felony. The process took 4 months but they always kept you updated throughout the entire process. The price was worth it because it also included removal of the record from all the background check databases. Anyone from NJ or need a record expunged that occurred in NJ, use this firm and pay for the extra cost of the background check removal service and not use the local lawyers in NJ. Those lawyers will not do the background check database removal and will not keep you in the know. Thank you for helping me put my past behind me and not worrying about passing a background check.

5 Stars

Candice 15 May 2018

I never thought I could clear my record until I found you! And I was even more surprised that is was so affordable, simple, and quick.

5 Stars

Carmen - CA - United States 24 Jan 2018

I will say thank you so much for you did in my life. Also, when I was checking my background I did not feel fear or embarrassment.

5 Stars

Great Law Firm to work w - HI - United States 24 Jan 2018

Great Law Firm to work with! They were very aggressive with my case and got each step done as quickly as possible and completed everything within their initial estimated time frame. There were no hidden fees and I was very satisfied with the cost of their service. The online account they set you up with is very easy to follow and has all the details of your case and the progress of each step of the process. Their communication was top notch and I received all of my documents once they were complete without any delay. I highly recommend this Law Firm to anybody looking to clear their record quickly and with no hassle.

5 Stars

James W - NV - United States 3 Jan 2018

Very professional with excellent service and response time. They kept me well informed of progress on my case. They resolved the issue in the shortest time available to do so based on the circumstance. I highly recommend them. Thank you!
James W.

5 Stars

ecuablum - CA - United States 13 Dec 2017

RecordGone.com was professional in every sense of the word. They kept me apprised at every single step of the process and informed me immediately if they needed additional information from me. I would highly recommend RecordGone.com for anyone that is looking into expunging court records that are able to be expunged.

5 Stars

Miguel - TX - United States 11 Dec 2017

Quick, professional, and painless - highly recommend!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019