RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what Jl. S had to say about RecordGone.com

Jl. S | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018

They help me get my rights back plus got me my rights to 'Bear Arms' again I was not exspecting that and when the judge to me all my civil rights would be restored I was a very happy person. My lawyer was get he explained the hole process and before I New it court was over and my new life and job opportunity are there for me to go out and achieve.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 732

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

L Mc - NV - United States 30 Sep 2018

I am very happy with the overall service I received. I feel the service provided was as stated and at a reasonable cost. The website was easy to understand and work. When I had a problem and questioned the process, they were quick to answer and explain satisfactorily. Overall my experience with this company has been good and I would recommend them to others.L

5 Stars

Michael L - OH - United States 11 Sep 2018

They took care of it all after I gave them all the information they needed.

5 Stars

Tracy ^ 13 Jul 2018

Mathew, Jayden, and team were all very helpful and answered ALL of my questions professionally, thoroughly, and politely in a time of stress and frenzy.
I would recommend them over all other law firms.

5 Stars

hudson - AZ - United States 22 May 2018

They were very professional,prompt,and very helpful.
They helped both my brother and myself.
Great job

5 Stars

LA - FL - United States 3 May 2018

Excellent, timely service. I sure will refer prospects to RecordGone.com .

5 Stars

Steven Ernest Lee C - CA - United States 29 Mar 2018

Higbee and Associates is a Law firm consisting of professional and well educated personal. Each staff member I've been in contact with are always well informed regarding any updates of my case. This is a clear sign of great communication with the office and excellent use of modern communications. Every question I ask was answered in a appropriate time manner. They were very patient and understanding with my concerns. Lastly, I would like to say that the affordable services allowed me to retain services immediately. This has now laid a clean, clear foundation for my future. Thank you Higbee and Associates!

5 Stars

Marcus - MI - United States 30 Jan 2018

I cannot say enough good things about Record Gone. These people are truly amazing and give you the opportunity to have a real second chance. If you have made a mistake and need it cleared up - no matter what the reason - job, travel, piece of mind - do not be like me and wait 10 years to contact them. Call today. The entire process was smooth - I always was kept informed about what was going on. They answered my every question I had no matter how trivial. These people and this firm do exactly what they say they will do. Read the website - everything on here is true and accurate. I never thought I would be able to put this mistake behind me - it may take awhile for the courts to respond but this team keeps on them and they fight for you everyday. It may seem like forever but it is worth it for the results they can produce. My wife and I both had tears when we got the news the our attorney told us he was successful. Thank you again we can never repay what you have done to give us a clean slate. God Bless.

5 Stars

Julie D - IL - United States 13 Dec 2017

It was taking longer than I anticipated but after contacting them they provided an update and made sure my paperwork was on schedule. I sincerely appreciate the direct customer service they provided to mitigate any concerns I was having.

5 Stars

Amy S - IL - United States 5 Dec 2017

What an EXCELLENT experience!! Prompt email replies and very reasonable on pricing!! Very satisfied!

5 Stars

Dan L - CA - United States 16 Nov 2017

The entire Higbee team was professional and efficient. Communication was "top-notch" all the way. Thank you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018