RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what John had to say about RecordGone.com

John | PA, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2018

Great experience. Great results.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 726

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

Wayne E - AZ - United States 3 Jun 2018

THANK YOU after 35 years I finally feel whole again. CA used a heron dealer to set me up for pot. He walked, I went to jail. They said they were charging me with a misdemeanor and when it was over I found out they charged me with a felony, I asked for a jury trial and they told me it wasn't allowed. I couldn't go into the armed service or become a police officer. I couldn't get student loans, haven't been able to vote or serve on a jury. I'm just glad Record be Gone was able to clear my name before I died. I'm very appreciative of all the work they did on my behalf. I'm so happy. It might seem simple and silly to some but this changed my life. If you need their help...don't wait, get your life back together. I highly recommend this company, thank you again to everyone involved in my case. You have changed my life!

5 Stars

gerald - OH - United States 29 May 2018

I am very greatful for the help and service they provided for me, they were prompt and helpful everytime i had any questions,also very reasonable on the price for the services they provided Thank You very much

5 Stars

Joe W - FL - United States 19 Apr 2018

Very competent, and great portal. I am extremely happy you worked very hard to get my record removed/sealed. Jayden was great at keeping me up-to-date on everything. I was told your Law Firm is the best in the country and you've proved that to me. My record is now sealed and I can move on with life. Thank you to all you hard work team members! Very grateful, Joseph W.

5 Stars

Marcus - MI - United States 30 Jan 2018

I cannot say enough good things about Record Gone. These people are truly amazing and give you the opportunity to have a real second chance. If you have made a mistake and need it cleared up - no matter what the reason - job, travel, piece of mind - do not be like me and wait 10 years to contact them. Call today. The entire process was smooth - I always was kept informed about what was going on. They answered my every question I had no matter how trivial. These people and this firm do exactly what they say they will do. Read the website - everything on here is true and accurate. I never thought I would be able to put this mistake behind me - it may take awhile for the courts to respond but this team keeps on them and they fight for you everyday. It may seem like forever but it is worth it for the results they can produce. My wife and I both had tears when we got the news the our attorney told us he was successful. Thank you again we can never repay what you have done to give us a clean slate. God Bless.

5 Stars

Carmen - CA - United States 24 Jan 2018

I will say thank you so much for you did in my life. Also, when I was checking my background I did not feel fear or embarrassment.

5 Stars

Neil - PA - United States 19 Jan 2018

I truly could not imagine my case being in better hands than with Higbee & Associates. I have no knowledge of law, but Ms. Pierce and Mr. Kody were patient and guided me carefully through every step of the process. I was informed of every step they had taken to expunge my case. The cost is well worth it in order to have a clean record for pre-employment background checks. I am so appreciative of their office's help!

5 Stars

Donaldo M - CA - United States 7 Dec 2017

This is a good law firm , staff members are always answering questions and updating information , I really recommend them , I really appreciate for helping me.

5 Stars

Isidora Bustamante - TX - United States 15 Nov 2017

The staff is very professional and courteous in every phone call and every single e-mail. I chose this law firm because of the excellent ratings and the high rates in successful outcome. They always communicated promptly and I always knew what was going on with my case. Very satisfied over all and the best part is that my petition was granted. Great work team. Highly recommend their services.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018