RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what John had to say about RecordGone.com

John | PA, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2018

Great experience. Great results.

Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 736

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

JLDavidson - TX - United States 19 Sep 2018

Very thankful for their reminder emails and keeping my son aware of his responsibilities through the process. So grateful for the success of our case and second chances for our son!

5 Stars

A new beginning - CA - United States 15 Jun 2018

While there is no excuse for violating the law (DUI in my case) a person should not be condemned for getting a job and supporting their family because of 1 mistake. The services I received from RecordGone managed to "clear" my record and allow me to get employment without having a background check be the reason for employment declines.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 15 Jun 2018

Great Job. I was very satisfied with the job they done. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 14 Jun 2018

Very grateful , faster process than expected. great team!

5 Stars

Justin - NY - United States 11 Mar 2018

I found the entire process of getting my record sealed to be daunting and not something I could do on my own for fear of missing an important step. That is why I used the services of recordgone.com. It really was an easy and inexpensive (compared to getting an independent lawyer) process.

Once I filled out the starting paperwork and provided them with the initial court documents they needed, nothing else was required of me and they took care of everything else. They posted updates and communications to an internal clients page, and were always responsive when I had a question.

If you need to get your record sealed, you should seriously consider these folks. They have made a business focusing on sealing records with an easy-to-use private clients page, and responsive and courteous client services.

5 Stars

D.V - NV - United States 24 Jan 2018

Great service,friendly staff

5 Stars

Cheryl S - PA - United States 15 Dec 2017

Everything was done in a timely manner and was treated with respect the whole way through the process. I would recommend them to friends.

5 Stars

Daniel V 27 Nov 2017

Hands down the most professional group I have ever worked with. No funny business, just complete dedication to a quick resolution for my issues. I could not be happier.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018