RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what John had to say about RecordGone.com

John | PA, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2018

Great experience. Great results.

Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 762

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

Jessica P. - CA - United States 19 Mar 2019

My experience thus far has gone very well. Jason has been very helpful and answers questions in a professional timely manner. I'm very happy with his service that he provides.

5 Stars

WWDULALA 19 Mar 2019

You hear a lot of companies advertising they can clear your record but you really need someone you can trust. I simply sent the whole $1000 in at one time because I wanted to get it over with. With Higbee & Associates I was either informed or updated about the status of my case via email and mostly by telephone. Today in this high tech world this whole service can be conducted via internet. But with Higbee & Associates the frequent emails made me feel as a client the handshake and the eye contact of a actual conversation. I especially appreciated that. I would be honored to recommend Higbee & Associates to clear anyone's record.

5 Stars

Maxi - KS - United States 14 Jun 2018

You guys are amazing!!

5 Stars

Joe - FL - United States 5 Jun 2018

RecordGone wiped my record clean. I was told to contact them be a very Great Attoney stating 'They Are The Best' I called and they got on it. They are great at communicating and held up to their reputation. I would highly recommend them. I now have a second start, thanks to Record Gone!

5 Stars

hudson - AZ - United States 22 May 2018

They were very professional,prompt,and very helpful.
They helped both my brother and myself.
Great job

5 Stars

Doug - WA - United States 12 Feb 2018

I had an old offense on my record that I've wanted off for years. 20 years later I contacted Higbee and Associates and after wading through the court system my record was sealed and I'm very happy!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 30 Jan 2018

Overall service was great and hassle free. I enjoyed the time and effort he put into my case. If i have to, i would come back again.

5 Stars

David B. - WA - United States 22 Jan 2018

No hidden fees. They did exactly what they said they would do.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019