RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what John had to say about RecordGone.com

John | PA, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2018

Great experience. Great results.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 702

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 14 Jun 2018

Very grateful , faster process than expected. great team!

5 Stars

Joe W - FL - United States 19 Apr 2018

Very competent, and great portal. I am extremely happy you worked very hard to get my record removed/sealed. Jayden was great at keeping me up-to-date on everything. I was told your Law Firm is the best in the country and you've proved that to me. My record is now sealed and I can move on with life. Thank you to all you hard work team members! Very grateful, Joseph W.

5 Stars

Pookiesmom - NV - United States 19 Feb 2018

I was pleasantly surprised that this firm did the same as others charging in the thousands. I was kept informed at every step with the different agencies involved. It is a long process but not due to Higbee and Associates. Just the backup with the different official requests. I would recommend Higbee to anyone that needs professional assistance.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Dec 2017

In just a few months they helped me get my record cleared. They always keep in touch with me and keep me updated about my case..I'am a very satisfied client..GREAT SERVICE!

5 Stars

Julie D - IL - United States 13 Dec 2017

It was taking longer than I anticipated but after contacting them they provided an update and made sure my paperwork was on schedule. I sincerely appreciate the direct customer service they provided to mitigate any concerns I was having.

5 Stars

dottiekobak - NV - United States 5 Nov 2017

Higbee and associates were very professional in all aspects.the response to my questions was fast.since I dont own a computer and not too keen on the cell phone they were kind to send me my paperwork. I prayed to god that they would fight for me in court to clear my criminal record and they did.I am now going forward with my life in all aspects.this legal company is the best.I would highly reccomend them.thank you again higbee and associates.dorothy kobak

5 Stars

Mark C - OH - United States 3 Nov 2017

Service was provided in a timely manner. I was kept informed on the progress of the case and never felt left out in the dark. Really appreciate the professional manner all was dealt with.

5 Stars

M. Estrada - CA - United States 2 Nov 2017

Record gone helped me clean up my record with the right steps and I was recently hired for a better paying job. Thank you so much!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018