RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what Joe had to say about RecordGone.com

Joe | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2018

RecordGone wiped my record clean. I was told to contact them be a very Great Attoney stating 'They Are The Best' I called and they got on it. They are great at communicating and held up to their reputation. I would highly recommend them. I now have a second start, thanks to Record Gone!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 732

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

Michael L - OH - United States 11 Sep 2018

They took care of it all after I gave them all the information they needed.

5 Stars

Sam C - AZ - United States 25 Apr 2018

Once the ball started rolling everything was great. I would recommend this company to anyone.

5 Stars

mrtorres408 - CA - United States 20 Feb 2018

The process was real easy and the represented me with professionalism . I am very pleased.

5 Stars

Maryann - FL - United States 5 Feb 2018

I was at a lost.... I had truly almost gave up. I somehow got connected with recordsbegone and I can tell you that they delivered everything they promised..It was especially important to me because, I am a retired Law Enforcement Officer and my reputation means everything to me....Please don't worry, just hire "Records be Gone" and you will rest easy......

5 Stars

James - AZ - United States 31 Jan 2018

This service was amazing!! They got my felony from 12 years ago dropped to a misdemeanor and then dismissed. Clean record again and completed in 6 weeks!! I moved out of state and wouldn't have Bern able to go to court on my own. I HIGHLY recommend RecordGone!!!

5 Stars

D.V - NV - United States 24 Jan 2018

Great service,friendly staff

5 Stars

Elizabeth C - TX - United States 20 Dec 2017

fantastic service and great people! thank you so much!!

5 Stars

Daniel - TX - United States 27 Nov 2017

Finally someone hired me. Thank you for expunging my felony

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018