RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what Joe had to say about RecordGone.com

Joe | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2018

RecordGone wiped my record clean. I was told to contact them be a very Great Attoney stating 'They Are The Best' I called and they got on it. They are great at communicating and held up to their reputation. I would highly recommend them. I now have a second start, thanks to Record Gone!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 711

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

Lawrence D - AZ - United States 10 Jul 2018

They are real professionals,they know what they are doing.They get the job done.

5 Stars

Emmanuel - TX - United States 1 Jun 2018

The service is very efficient and professional, but could cost a little less.

Thank you.

5 Stars

Jl. S - AZ - United States 4 Apr 2018

Staff was very will informed, helpful with all of the steps, very understanding of how the process my information and helpful in all materials they gathered on my behalf.
Overall very happy of the service They provide.

5 Stars

Maryann - FL - United States 5 Feb 2018

I was at a lost.... I had truly almost gave up. I somehow got connected with recordsbegone and I can tell you that they delivered everything they promised..It was especially important to me because, I am a retired Law Enforcement Officer and my reputation means everything to me....Please don't worry, just hire "Records be Gone" and you will rest easy......

5 Stars

Carmen - CA - United States 24 Jan 2018

I will say thank you so much for you did in my life. Also, when I was checking my background I did not feel fear or embarrassment.

5 Stars

Miguel - TX - United States 11 Dec 2017

Quick, professional, and painless - highly recommend!

5 Stars

Laverne M - FL - United States 27 Nov 2017

It was worth every dime. I did not have to do anything, they took care of everything and I am very happy that I had such great attorneys on my side. Thanks guys ❤️

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 13 Nov 2017

Excellent service! Thank you very much.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018