RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what Joe had to say about RecordGone.com

Joe | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2018

RecordGone wiped my record clean. I was told to contact them be a very Great Attoney stating 'They Are The Best' I called and they got on it. They are great at communicating and held up to their reputation. I would highly recommend them. I now have a second start, thanks to Record Gone!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 702

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 14 Jun 2018

Very grateful , faster process than expected. great team!

5 Stars

Sam C - AZ - United States 25 Apr 2018

Once the ball started rolling everything was great. I would recommend this company to anyone.

5 Stars

A.perez - CA - United States 9 Mar 2018

Great team !!! I'm satisfied.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Dec 2017

In just a few months they helped me get my record cleared. They always keep in touch with me and keep me updated about my case..I'am a very satisfied client..GREAT SERVICE!

5 Stars

Daniel - TX - United States 27 Nov 2017

Finally someone hired me. Thank you for expunging my felony

5 Stars

Isidora Bustamante - TX - United States 15 Nov 2017

The staff is very professional and courteous in every phone call and every single e-mail. I chose this law firm because of the excellent ratings and the high rates in successful outcome. They always communicated promptly and I always knew what was going on with my case. Very satisfied over all and the best part is that my petition was granted. Great work team. Highly recommend their services.

5 Stars

dottiekobak - NV - United States 5 Nov 2017

Higbee and associates were very professional in all aspects.the response to my questions was fast.since I dont own a computer and not too keen on the cell phone they were kind to send me my paperwork. I prayed to god that they would fight for me in court to clear my criminal record and they did.I am now going forward with my life in all aspects.this legal company is the best.I would highly reccomend them.thank you again higbee and associates.dorothy kobak

5 Stars

Denise - FL - United States 2 Nov 2017

Reliable courtesy service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018