RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what Joe had to say about RecordGone.com

Joe | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2018

RecordGone wiped my record clean. I was told to contact them be a very Great Attoney stating 'They Are The Best' I called and they got on it. They are great at communicating and held up to their reputation. I would highly recommend them. I now have a second start, thanks to Record Gone!

Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 736

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NV - United States 18 Sep 2018

Great very happy

5 Stars

Jose Juan Olguin P - CA - United States 5 Jun 2018

My experience was very satisfying and it was very professional I like that

5 Stars

gerald - OH - United States 29 May 2018

I am very greatful for the help and service they provided for me, they were prompt and helpful everytime i had any questions,also very reasonable on the price for the services they provided Thank You very much

5 Stars

Maryann - FL - United States 5 Feb 2018

I was at a lost.... I had truly almost gave up. I somehow got connected with recordsbegone and I can tell you that they delivered everything they promised..It was especially important to me because, I am a retired Law Enforcement Officer and my reputation means everything to me....Please don't worry, just hire "Records be Gone" and you will rest easy......

5 Stars

Carmen - CA - United States 24 Jan 2018

I will say thank you so much for you did in my life. Also, when I was checking my background I did not feel fear or embarrassment.

5 Stars

Great Law Firm to work w - HI - United States 24 Jan 2018

Great Law Firm to work with! They were very aggressive with my case and got each step done as quickly as possible and completed everything within their initial estimated time frame. There were no hidden fees and I was very satisfied with the cost of their service. The online account they set you up with is very easy to follow and has all the details of your case and the progress of each step of the process. Their communication was top notch and I received all of my documents once they were complete without any delay. I highly recommend this Law Firm to anybody looking to clear their record quickly and with no hassle.

5 Stars

Auto - CA - United States 24 Jan 2018

Exceptional Service! Updates to progress are in real time. Highly recommend their services couldn't be more satisfied.

5 Stars

Brian - FL - United States 10 Jan 2018

They helped me every step of the way and I was never lost in what I needed to.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019