Customer Review

Here's what Neire B had to say about

Neire B | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

It took a long time to resolve my case but I guess it was a court issues and paperwork.
I'm totally glad it is over.
We totally depends of our background check to work and survive.
A little mistake can cost us our future.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 669


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Doug - WA - United States 12 Feb 2018

I had an old offense on my record that I've wanted off for years. 20 years later I contacted Higbee and Associates and after wading through the court system my record was sealed and I'm very happy!

5 Stars

Auto - CA - United States 24 Jan 2018

Exceptional Service! Updates to progress are in real time. Highly recommend their services couldn't be more satisfied.

5 Stars

James W - NV - United States 3 Jan 2018

Very professional with excellent service and response time. They kept me well informed of progress on my case. They resolved the issue in the shortest time available to do so based on the circumstance. I highly recommend them. Thank you!
James W.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NV - United States 13 Dec 2017 was very helpful and easy to use. Great communication and get the job done in a timely matter! The staff was nice and explained every step of the record sealing procedure. Payment plan was helpful and not expensive. Would recommend this company and very trusting.

5 Stars

Amy S - IL - United States 5 Dec 2017

What an EXCELLENT experience!! Prompt email replies and very reasonable on pricing!! Very satisfied!

5 Stars

Daniel V 27 Nov 2017

Hands down the most professional group I have ever worked with. No funny business, just complete dedication to a quick resolution for my issues. I could not be happier.

5 Stars

Eric D - CA - United States 16 Nov 2017

The service was great every time I asked a question they replied immediately with full detail they're always responsive and attentive to my needs all around a great company

5 Stars

Robert - AZ - United States 1 Nov 2017

I was told that my record could not be repaired but you guys did it thank you it worth the wait it went a lot smother than expected with updates on a regular basis

5 Stars

Herbert - OH - United States 24 Oct 2017

The experience was by far the best Rated experience I have ever encoutered with a Law firm. Higbee to me is the Perfect and they care. I have tears in my eyes writting thia review because, i have been to many law firms and they just want your money and they will throw you to the wolves, Higbee will not do that and they do their best. Top Tier Perfoming Lawfirm in ths Nation.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Sep 2017

Service was great, everything was smoothly run and made easy for me to complete tasks. Would recommend higbee and associates to others.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018