ProDryers.com Customer Review

Here's what LELAND R. had to say about ProDryers.com

LELAND R. | Submitted 12 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

great

Company Choice
perfect
Product Choice
business
Click Here to Visit ProDryers.com

ProDryers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,377

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProDryers.com

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDryers.com

5 Stars

Nathaniel - MD - United States 14 Feb 2019

Marianne helped me order a Hand dryer and she also helped me with the process of getting my original order back to your facility.

5 Stars

Rosa A. 6 Feb 2019

Y' all always have what I need. Thank you. ~Rosa~

5 Stars

David C. - NJ - United States 25 Jan 2019

Marianne Davis was a pleasure to work with and a very professional. Marianne helped to assure that the product that I was looking for was the correct one. She was very helpful and stayed in touch with me through out the purchase. Thank you again for all that Mariane did for us at a small school in New Jersey.

Sincerely
David C. Pickett
Buildings and Ground
Rockaway Valley School
11 Valley Road
Boonton Township, New Jersey 07005
(973) 334-4162 ext. 380

5 Stars

Max V. - FL - United States 23 Jan 2019

Service and price is the reason I shop here. ProDryers offers them both at a high level and they add quality as a caveat.

5 Stars

Monty B. 14 Jan 2019

Easy

5 Stars

John D. 9 Jan 2019

Very easy to place order. Appreciate the informative website and spec sheets on the dryers.

5 Stars

Patrick C. 9 Jan 2019

quick and easy

5 Stars

Kim M. 8 Jan 2019

Quick and easy purchase!

5 Stars

Henry T. 31 Dec 2018

okay

5 Stars

GENARO D. 18 Dec 2018

THANKS

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019