ProDryers.com Customer Review

Here's what sabria had to say about ProDryers.com

sabria | Submitted 9 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

exultant

Company Choice
good product
Product Choice
its designed for our bathroom
Click Here to Visit ProDryers.com

ProDryers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,436

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProDryers.com

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDryers.com

5 Stars

Howard - NJ - United States 22 Mar 2019

Marianne was very pleasant and Helpful, I am amazed how fast the Hand dryers shipped from the Manufacture. Great Customer service!

5 Stars

Michael S. 8 Mar 2019

Easy to use and navigate thru.

5 Stars

Nathaniel - MD - United States 28 Feb 2019

Marianne helped me order a Hand dryer and she also helped me with the process of getting my original order back to your facility.

5 Stars

Lee - NC - United States 28 Feb 2019

My experience with Laura was great, she continued to follow up and give solutions to the issues I had, to ensure everything was taken care of. She went above and beyond what was expected and was a huge help.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 23 Feb 2019

Easy breezy shopping process. Got my order within a week.

5 Stars

Douglas F. 22 Feb 2019

Excellent

5 Stars

Bryan - MA - United States 4 Feb 2019

Laura took care of my needs quickly and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend Prodyers and Laura to anyone looking for a quality hand dryer!

5 Stars

Steven C. 28 Jan 2019

great

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019