ProDryers.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about ProDryers.com

Anonymous C. | Submitted 11 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Excellent

Click Here to Visit ProDryers.com

ProDryers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,625

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About ProDryers.com

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDryers.com

5 Stars

Mike P. - VA - United States 22 Jul 2019

Fantastic as usual, had a couple questions and got top notch help!!!!!

5 Stars

John G. 19 Jul 2019

user friendly

5 Stars

kenneth S. 19 Jul 2019

very easy thankyou"

5 Stars

Eric C. 18 Jun 2019

Easy shopping experience

5 Stars

Patrick - GA - United States 17 Jun 2019

My order shipped in less than 24 hours, Thank you for the good Customer service. Absolutely amazing communication from Marianne. Emails, phone calls and follow ups. The best!

5 Stars

Clark - GA - United States 14 Jun 2019

s

5 Stars

Ron - NC - United States 4 Jun 2019

Marianne ,I wanted to thank you so much for making the purchase of the water cooler for my church so easy. It's installed and working great. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope you have a blessed weekend and stay safe.

5 Stars

Anita - IN - United States 30 May 2019

I had a problem with a fountain I purchased online, I called ProDrinking fountain and spoke to Marianne. She reached out to the manufacture on my behalf and helped expedite the repair process. The Fountain is working to our expectations. Thank you for your help and staying in touch with me this has been one of the best customer service experiences that I have had in a while.

5 Stars

joe F. 29 May 2019

was easy to search

5 Stars

Sean C. 20 May 2019

Quick service.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019