ProDryers.com Customer Review

Here's what Daniel S. had to say about ProDryers.com

Daniel S. | OH, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

very satisfied

Company Choice
web advertising
Product Choice
the original part failed
Daniel S. has reviewed 1 product from ProDryers.com
Sloan EBV-129-A-C G2 Electronic Closet Module 3325450
View This Product

Very fast delivery. very satisfied by the short time required to get the product in my hands!


Click Here to Visit ProDryers.com

ProDryers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,365

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProDryers.com

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDryers.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - PA - United States 13 Feb 2019

The website was easy to navigate and it gave all the information I needed on the product. It came VERY quickly.

5 Stars

Bryan - MA - United States 4 Feb 2019

Laura took care of my needs quickly and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend Prodyers and Laura to anyone looking for a quality hand dryer!

5 Stars

Louis - FL - United States 14 Jan 2019

Laura was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. She is also very skilled and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Roy - IL - United States 11 Jan 2019

We were having a problem with a Faucet we purchased, I contacted Marianne and she was able to get the parts to us quick, we really appreciate it. Thank you again Marianne was wonderful to work with.

5 Stars

Jeff B. 11 Jan 2019

Thank you

5 Stars

Joss T. 8 Jan 2019

Easily found the part I needed on the website. Just placed the order so we will see how the rest of the process goes.

5 Stars

Community C. - IN - United States 28 Dec 2018

Customer service was top notch! I ordered and had my products within a week. They were well packaged. I got exactly what I was expecting.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 18 Dec 2018

Smooth

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019