ProDryers.com Customer Review

Here's what Chuck Z had to say about ProDryers.com

Chuck Z | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

.

Company Choice
Wanted to go back to what i have had installed without much problems.
Product Choice
.
Click Here to Visit ProDryers.com

ProDryers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,324

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProDryers.com

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDryers.com

5 Stars

Max V - FL - United States 23 Jan 2019

Service and price is the reason I shop here. ProDryers offers them both at a high level and they add quality as a caveat.

5 Stars

John - NJ - United States 22 Jan 2019

Marianne was nice to work with, she gave me a good price on Excel hand dryers.

5 Stars

Kevin F 22 Jan 2019

Easy Peasy

5 Stars

Adventure Kids P - TX - United States 15 Jan 2019

Marianne was great at follow up with emails and calls. I appreciate when a salesperson does what she promises.

5 Stars

sidney w 10 Jan 2019

it wast easy and fas

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jan 2019

website and ordering was easy to use

5 Stars

Gordon R 31 Dec 2018

Yes, Web site was excellent easy to use.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Dec 2018

Smooth

5 Stars

GREGORY C 12 Dec 2018

good price special discount today

5 Stars

Erick H - CA - United States 13 Nov 2018

You have exactly what I need at the best price I've found. Your website is also easy to use. Thank you.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019