ProDryers.com Customer Review

Here's what SWheeler had to say about ProDryers.com

SWheeler | GA, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

Quick and easy. This is the coolest industrial item for home use. It looks great in my newly remodeled bathroom.

Company Choice
Had what I wanted at a good price
Product Choice
Different idea for home application
Click Here to Visit ProDryers.com

ProDryers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,316

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProDryers.com

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDryers.com

5 Stars

Ernest M 16 Jan 2019

Great fast and easy

5 Stars

John D 9 Jan 2019

Very easy to place order. Appreciate the informative website and spec sheets on the dryers.

5 Stars

Gordon R 31 Dec 2018

Yes, Web site was excellent easy to use.

5 Stars

Jeff Dyer D 28 Dec 2018

Good service

5 Stars

Rodney - PA - United States 14 Dec 2018

I am a repeat customer who needed a Hand dryer, Marianne was very helpful with the ordering process and she gave me a great price too.

5 Stars

Louis C - FL - United States 11 Dec 2018

Received order in a reasonable amount of time.

5 Stars

Jane P 10 Dec 2018

Website is easy to use.

5 Stars

Erick H - CA - United States 13 Nov 2018

You have exactly what I need at the best price I've found. Your website is also easy to use. Thank you.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019