ProDryers.com Customer Review

Here's what george j had to say about ProDryers.com

george j | MO, United States | Submitted 14 May 2018
Verified Customer

thank you

george j has reviewed 1 product from ProDryers.com
Sloan A-36-A Regal Repair Kit 4.5 GPF for Closet Flushometers 3301036
View This Product

thank you


Click Here to Visit ProDryers.com

ProDryers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,038
About ProDryers.com

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDryers.com

5 Stars

JUSTIN B - LA - United States 6 Aug 2018

Stephanie was very helpful in adjusting our order so that we could receive the products needed in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Rachel S 6 Aug 2018

Easy and convenient.

5 Stars

Jeremy H 23 Jul 2018

Easy to use website as well as check out process

5 Stars

Brittany C 17 Jul 2018

quick and easy!

5 Stars

Patrick K 12 Jul 2018

Very good service.

5 Stars

Misty D 5 Jul 2018

Easy to order. Thanks!

5 Stars

la p - LA - United States 26 Jun 2018

first time dealing with this company, very professional and friendly, no issue on sending me a quote for products i was looking for, we supply the pipeline industry here in louisiana, texas and are always finding products on a first time bases, would recommend them to others.

5 Stars

James T - PA - United States 22 Jun 2018

Good

5 Stars

SCOTT L - MI - United States 21 Jun 2018

Stephanie was extremely helpful, professional, and made the order process easy.

5 Stars

Aesop's G - NM - United States 14 Jun 2018

The Hand dryers that were ordered came in very quickly, and were in good condition when they arrived.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018