Customer Review

Here's what Tom C had to say about

Tom C | FL, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Easy site navigation, fair prices

Company Choice
It was one of the first websites I visited
Product Choice
We needed to replace some old aerators that had lime build-up
Tom C has reviewed 1 product from
Sloan ETF-1021-A Spray Head 0.5 GPM Female Vandal Resistant 3365091
View This Product

Simple switch out from the old aerators.

Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 826

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

German S 19 Mar 2018


5 Stars

Teresa A 8 Mar 2018

great product. excellent service.

5 Stars

Brian - MI - United States 7 Mar 2018

It was fantastic! My sales rep was Laura.

5 Stars

Furbs - NH - United States 6 Mar 2018

Great experience

5 Stars

Alana - VA - United States 2 Mar 2018

Good afternoon,

Marianne Davis | Customer Care Specialist not only provided amazing customer service, but took the time to ask about our needs for products of future orders.
She also gave us a better rate than ordering online with other companies.
You have earned all our future business, Marianne!!!

Thank you very much,
Alana Irby
Calloway Contracting Group L.L.C.
4717-A Eisenhower Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22304
Office: 703-823-6601
Fax: 703-823-6735

5 Stars

Mike - OH - United States 1 Mar 2018

Marianne was great, she guided me through the Website to find a Baby changing station that I could use for a project I am working on.

5 Stars

Lance - TX - United States 26 Feb 2018

Casey was very helpful when I ordered the wrong grab bar. She walked me through getting the correct one (custom build). I definitely will be coming back to Casey in the future for products that y'all offer.

5 Stars

Clifford R 26 Feb 2018

replacing dryer

5 Stars

Holly F 2 Feb 2018

It's fine.

5 Stars

Mauricio F 30 Jan 2018

Good experience, easy to order.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018