Customer Review

Here's what Sherry had to say about

Sherry | SC, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

My sales rep was Marianne, she was very informative and patient. Would highly recommend her to others.

Company Choice
Easy to order
Product Choice
clients request
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 824

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Electrician D - DC - United States 20 Mar 2018

helped with finding the right part. easy to order with fast delivery.

5 Stars

Dan G - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

Exceptional order & delivery service.

5 Stars

Darin C - FL - United States 7 Mar 2018

I have purchased many items online from different retailers over the past 20 years ... Marianne was an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only was she timely in her communication, she did what she said she was going to do and went above and beyond to make this experience one of the best eCommerce experiences I have had using a Customer Service Phone number in YEARS !!! ProDryers, hold on to her very tight and never let her go. Marianne is an asset that cannot be replaced !!!

5 Stars

Exceed C - IL - United States 5 Mar 2018

Katie Brant was great to work with! She answered all of my questions and was very friendly. I will definitely be purchasing all future hand dryers through ProDryers based solely on the customer service and the fact that you not only match prices but lower them further.

5 Stars

Steven S 22 Feb 2018

Easy Order

5 Stars

Clayvern F 22 Feb 2018

Shoping was very easy.

5 Stars

Mike S 21 Feb 2018

Quick in and out

5 Stars

MIKE P 1 Feb 2018

Easy to navigate

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018